The Book of Revenge:: Nine Lives Trilogy 3

Binding: Paperback
Pages: 352
Pub Date: 02/02/2018
ISBN: 9781781175767
Availability: In Stock
Quick overview The final installment of the acclaimed Nine Lives trilogy, sequel to 'The Book of Learning' and 'The Book of Shadows'.
Product description

In 'The Book of Revenge,' the final book in E.R. Murray's Nine Lives trilogy, Ebony Smart faces her toughest challenge so far. Her enemies, Judge Ambrose and Zach Stone, have a powerful new ally and an army of Shadow Walkers to use against her. Without the help of The Book of Learning, Ebony, with pet rat, Winston, and the Order of the Nine Lives, must find a way to discover their plans, defeat the magical beings and rescue her parents.

A story of ghosts, time-travel, battles and dark magic, this is Ebony's greatest adventure so far - but will it also be her last?

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

In Your Light

A beautiful, gripping story about secrets, sisterhood and running away, from YA literary talent, A. J. Grainger.

The Boy at the Back of the Class

Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis, highlighting the importance of friendship and kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense.

Trilogy of Two