close

Teenage Fiction

 

 

A Dubray Books Teen Recommends

Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli

“An awesome book with a sassy and endearing character who learns to be true to herself. I loved it."

Recommended by Réiltín, Dubray Galway

 

Save

Save

Save

Skulduggery Pleasant Midnight

Paperback, 21/05/2018, €17.55
€13.99
Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off - and runs.

The Surface Breaks

€14.85
€12.99
A powerful reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid' from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'. (Please note this book contains mature content).

Leah on the Offbeat

Paperback, 30/04/2018, €10.80
€10.50

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Paperback, 29/01/2018, €10.80
€10.50

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

Wonder

Paperback, 03/02/2012, €10.80
€9.99
Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?

Words in Deep Blue

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €10.80
€10.50
Sometimes love is written in the margins ... A love story for everyone who loves books, perfect for fans of All the Bright Places.

Northern Lights

Paperback, 19/10/2017, €10.80
€10.50
Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable consequences far beyond her own world...

War Storm

Paperback, 15/05/2018, €17.55
€15.99
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

Paperback, 01/09/2015, €10.80
€10.50
Written by Malala for her peers, this is a brand new look at the girl behind the Nobel Prize-winning icon.

One

Paperback, 02/06/2016, €10.80
€10.50

The Hate u Give

Paperback, 01/03/2017, €10.80
€10.50
A Dubray Teen Recommended Read... A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

Release

Paperback, 01/05/2018, €10.80
€10.50

The Surface Breaks (Hardback Edition)

Paperback, 03/05/2018, €17.55
€13.99
A reimagining of The Little Mermaid from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'. (Please note this book contains mature content).

Moonrise

Hardback, 01/09/2017, €17.55

The Call

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.80
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Paperback, 01/02/2018, €10.80
€10.50

Everything, Everything

Paperback, 01/09/2015, €10.80
€10.50
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has built around her. But does Maddie dare to step outside her comfort zone?

misteltoe and murder

Paperback, 20/10/2016, €9.45

Genuine Fraud: A masterful suspense

Paperback, 31/05/2018, €10.80
€9.99