Search
Picture for category Teenage Fiction

Teenage Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes: A Hunger Games Novel

Availability: In Stock
Revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games. ORDER YOURS NOW & RECEIVE AN EXCLUSIVE TOTE BAG *WHILE STOCKS LAST.
€19.99 €25.95

Queen of Coin and Whispers

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommend: "An epic LGBTQ love story based in a politically-driven, fantasy landscape; this is a remarkable story you won’t forget. " 'She loved me as I loved her, fierce as a bloodied blade'. A richly immersive debut YA novel that crackle with passion and intensity.
€9.99 €13.00

One of Us Is Next

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Teen Recommended Read. Truth or Dare turns deadly in the new explosive thriller from the author of One of us Is Lying. Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Burn

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of the Chaos Walking trilogy comes a heart-stopping story of fanaticism, hope, bravery and impossible second chances, set in a world on the very brink of its own destruction.
€12.99 €17.55

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl, and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Toffee

Availability: In Stock
When Allison runs away from home she doesn't expect to be taken in by Marla, an elderly woman with dementia, who mistakes her for an old friend called Toffee. And so, Toffee is who she becomes. But as her bond with Marla grows, Allison begins to ask herself -where is home? What is a family? And most importantly, who am I, really? Age 12+
€10.50 €10.80

Alex Rider: Nightshade

Availability: In Stock
Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in this explosive, brand new Alex Rider mission by bestselling author, Anthony Horowitz.
€12.99 €14.85

Girl Missing

Availability: In Stock
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie. Age 12+
€10.50 €10.80

Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

Availability: In Stock
Written by Malala for her peers, this is a brand new look at the girl behind the Nobel Prize-winning icon. Age 12+
€10.50 €10.80

Two Can Keep a Secret

Availability: In Stock
The new thriller from the author of One of us is Lying. Age 14+.
€10.50 €10.80

The Hate u Give

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Teen Recommended Read... A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.
€9.99 €10.80

The Tattooist of Auschwitz (Young Adult edition)

Availability: In Stock
The incredible bestselling true story. For readers of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and The Diary of Anne Frank. Age 14+.
€10.50 €10.80

Again Again

Availability: In Stock
When Adelaide Buchman's younger brother succumbs to a drug overdose, she saves his life. Adelaide is catapulted into a summer of wild possibility, during which she will fall in and out of love a thousand times while finally confronting her brother, their history, and her own strength.
€10.50 €10.80

Good Girl, Bad Blood

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

LAST HOURS: CHAIN OF GOLD 1

Availability: In Stock
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. Chain of Gold is a Shadowhunters novel.
€14.99 €17.55

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Alex Rider Book 1: Stormbreaker

Availability: In Stock
The first action-packed adventure that started the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. Age 10+.
€10.50 €10.80

Gone

Availability: In Stock
Suddenly it's a world without adults and normal has crashed and burned. When life as you know it ends at 15, everything changes. In the blink of an eye all the adults disappear in a small town in southern California and no one knows why. Cut off from the outside world, those that are left are trapped, and there's no help on the way.
€10.80

Sister, Missing

Availability: In Stock
The long-awaited sequel to Red House Award-winning bestseller, Girl, Missing.
€10.80

The Grisha: Shadow and Bone: Book 1

Availability: In Stock
Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.
€10.80

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Clap When You Land

Availability: In Stock
The stunning new novel in verse from the 2019 Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X Camino Rios lives for the summers when her father visits her in the Dominican Republic.
€9.99 €10.80

Mistletoe and Murder

Availability: In Stock
€9.45

Six of Crows

Availability: In Stock
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, Leigh Bardugo.
€12.15

The Recruit

Availability: In Stock
A new cover look for the number one bestselling CHERUB series! In the first title, James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ...
€10.80

We Were Liars

Availability: In Stock
We are the Liars. We are beautiful, privileged and live a life of carefree luxury. We are cracked and broken. This book tells a story of love and romance. It is a tale of tragedy.
€10.80

weight of water

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Wonder

Availability: In Stock
Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?
€10.80

All the Bad Apples

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

In the Key of Code

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for October
€8.99 €9.45

Never Say Die

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Noughts & Crosses

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Stormbreaker

Availability: In Stock
The first book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series.
€10.80

The Great Godden

Availability: In Stock
€13.99 €17.55

The Outsiders

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Availability: In Stock
A powerful and perceptive coming-of-age story, in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye, from a talented young filmmaker, screenwriter and novelist.
€10.80

Anna K

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

Eragon: Book One

Availability: In Stock
When Eragon finds a polished stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy; perhaps it will buy his family meat for the winter. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, Eragon soon realizes he has stumbled upon a legacy nearly as old as the Empire itself.
€10.80

Five Feet Apart

Availability: In Stock
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication-they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.
€10.80

Insurgent

Availability: In Stock
Fighting for survival in a shattered world... the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT.
€10.80

Missing Me

Availability: In Stock
The final gripping thriller in the bestselling Missing sequence, from the author of Girl, Missing.
€10.80

No Fixed Address

Availability: In Stock
Felix Knutsson is nearly thirteen, lives with his mother and pet gerbil Horatio, and is brilliant at memorising facts and trivia. So when Felix starts at a new school, he does his very best to hide the fact that most of his clothes are in storage, he only showers weekly at the community centre, and that he doesn't have enough to eat.
€10.80

P.S. I Still Love You

Availability: In Stock
Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. But suddenly they are together for real - and it's far more complicated than when they were pretending! Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Robin Hood: Hacking, Heists & Flaming Arrows

Availability: In Stock
€8.99 €9.45

She is Fierce

Availability: In Stock
A powerful collection of 150 poems written by women.
€10.80

Snakehead

Availability: In Stock
Undercover in a poisonous world, teen spy Alex Rider is back for his seventh adrenalin-rush adventure!
€10.80

The Letter for the King (Netflix Tie-in)

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Twilight

Availability: In Stock
An electrifying debut novel of a young woman's love for a vampire.
€12.15

Allegiant

Availability: In Stock
What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. DIVERGENT - a major motion picture in 2014.
€10.80

HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME THREE

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €14.85

Hey Sherlock!

Availability: In Stock
A new and intriguing Garvie Smith mystery, featuring the same brilliant characters and dry humour of Kid Got Shot (Crime Fest Best Crime Novel for Young Adults) and Costa Prize-shortlisted Running Girl.
€10.80

Keeper of the Lost Cities

Availability: In Stock
In this riveting debut, a telepathic girl must figure out why she is the key to her brand-new world - before the wrong person finds the answer first.
€9.99 €10.80

Kissing Booth 2 : Going the Distance

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Monsters of Men 10th anni

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Moonrise

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

One

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

People's Republic

Availability: In Stock
A new hero, a new mission: meet CHERUB's latest recruit.
€10.80

Point Blanc

Availability: In Stock
The second mission in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series.
€10.80

Scorpia

Availability: In Stock
The deadly fifth mission in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series.
€10.80

Skeleton Key

Availability: In Stock
The third, explosive mission in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series.
€10.80

Small Steps

Availability: In Stock
A brilliant companion volume to mega bestseller Holes Readers are reunited with Armpit and X-Ray in this brilliantly plotted and masterfully told adventure story.
€10.80

The Death Cure

Availability: In Stock
The Trials are over. But something has happened that no one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And
€10.80

The Hate U Give

Availability: In Stock
Movie tie-in edition of the No. 1 New York Times bestseller and Children's Book Prize winner. Now a major motion picture from Twentieth Century Fox, starring Amandla Stenberg.
€10.80

The Maze Runner

Availability: In Stock
When Thomas arrives in the Glade, a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre maze, all he remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why they're there, or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything to find out.
€10.80

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

Availability: In Stock
First in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters.
€12.15