Search
Picture for category Teenage Fiction

Teenage Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

Heartstopper Volume Two

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

Solitaire

Availability: In Stock
In case you're wondering, this is not a love story.
€10.99 €13.95

Nick and Charlie (A Solitaire novella)

Availability: In Stock
A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The Times.
€9.99 €12.55

Heartstopper Volume Three

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

Heartstopper Volume Four

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

This Winter (A Solitaire novella)

Availability: In Stock
A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The Times.
€9.99 €12.55

Radio Silence

Availability: In Stock
The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman - the most talked-about YA writer right now.
€10.99 €13.95

Loveless

Availability: In Stock
The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA.
€10.99 €13.95

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Availability: In Stock
From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.
€10.99 €12.55

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. Heartstopper is the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel: this new edition - with a cover including Alice Oseman's artwork and photographs showing characters from the Netflix show - also contains exclusive pages from Alice's original TV scripts.
€12.99 €15.35

Family of Liars: The Prequel to We Were Liars

Availability: In Stock
A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts. A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow. A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpredictable boy. A summer of unforgivable betrayal and terrible mistakes. Welcome back to the Sinclair family. They were always liars.
€11.99 €15.35

I Was Born for This

Availability: In Stock
The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.
€10.99 €13.95

One of Us Is Next

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Teen Recommended Read. Truth or Dare turns deadly in the new explosive thriller from the author of One of us Is Lying. Age 14+
€12.50 €12.55

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl, and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. Age 14+
€11.00 €11.15

All That's Left in the World

Availability: In Stock
Jamie should have shot Andrew on sight. After all, in the post-apocalypse, trust is in low supply, and uninfected humans even lower. But a small act of mercy leads to a bond that gives both boys something to live for. They just need to survive first. A remarkable LGBT+ romance showing love can still blossom in even the harshest conditions, All That’s Left in the World is a tonic of hope for these troubled, isolated times. Recommended by Adam Donnelly, Dubray Stillorgan
€11.00 €11.15

All Our Hidden Gifts

Availability: In Stock
A dark and supernatural contemporary teen debut by multi-talented author and journalist Caroline O'Donoghue.
€11.00 €11.15

They Both Die at the End

Availability: In Stock
A love story with a difference. Another beautiful and heartbreaking read from bestselling author Adam Silvera.
€11.00 €12.55

Twin Crowns

**Dubray Staff Recommended Read** Separated at birth after their parents’ murder, Rose and Wren lead very different lives, Rose as a pampered princess, unaware of her sister’s existence, and Wren as a rebel witch, her one purpose to take her sister’s place as queen. Both are much more than they seem. With endearing characters, this romantic, occasionally dark, and surprisingly funny book was a joy to read. Recommended by Réiltín Joyce, Dubray Galway
€10.99 €12.55

Two Can Keep a Secret

Availability: In Stock
The new thriller from the author of One of us is Lying. Age 14+.
€11.00 €11.15

You'll Be the Death of Me

Availability: In Stock
From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller.
€11.00 €11.15

As Good As Dead (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Book 3)

Availability: In Stock
The third and final thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy
€12.50 €12.55

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Availability: In Stock
The highly acclaimed cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.
€12.50 €12.55

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Availability: In Stock
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020
€12.55

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Availability: In Stock
Every year Isabel spends summer at her family friends' house. There's the swimming pool at night, the private stretch of sandy beach ...and the two boys. Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever - and friendly, relaxed Jeremiah, the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different.
€12.55

The Cousins

Availability: In Stock
The brand new thriller from international bestselling author of One of Us is Lying.
€11.00 €11.15

She Gets the Girl

Availability: In Stock
She's All That meets What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.
€9.99 €11.15

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

Availability: In Stock
Funny, fierce, and frank, Casey McQuiston's first YA novel I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places.
€14.99 €18.15

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Availability: In Stock
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike - and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get messy... A heart-warming queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.
€9.99 €11.15

Gone

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to the FAYZ! The first book in the bestselling cult YA series that Stephen King calls a 'driving, torrential narrative'.
€12.55

It's Not Summer without You

Availability: In Stock
One girl. Two brothers. Which one will she choose? Isabel's lazy, hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over. Conrad - sexy and unavailable - is the only boy she's ever loved. He's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous brother, is still Isabel's best friend.
€11.15

The Butterfly Assassin

Availability: In Stock
Innocent by day, killer by night: a dark, twisting thriller about a teen assassin's attempt to live a normal life.
€12.55

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel)

Availability: In Stock
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes will revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games.
€12.15

Rebel Skies

Availability: In Stock
A beautifully written and pacy teen fantasy adventure, set in a world of flying ships, sky cities and powerful paper spirits. Inspired by Asian cultures and exploring themes of empire, slavery and freedom.
€10.99 €11.15

A Court Of Thorns And Roses

Availability: In Stock
Lose yourself in a world so sumptuous that you may never return home ...The tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness.
€12.55

We Were Liars

Availability: In Stock
We are the Liars. We are beautiful, privileged and live a life of carefree luxury. We are cracked and broken. This book tells a story of love and romance. It is a tale of tragedy.
€11.15