Search
Picture for category Summer Fun at Dubray

Summer Fun at Dubray

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.50 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.50 €12.55

Cat's Cookbook: A new Tales from Acorn Wood story

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.80

The Bookshop Cat

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... 'A charming picture book, that celebrates the joy of reading and community, with lots of adorable cats.' - Recommended by Oisín Blennerhassett, Dubray Bray.
€11.00 €11.15

Mirabelle Breaks the Rules

Availability:
Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief is one of her favourite things to do. Can Mirabelle and her best friend, Carlotta, put her mischief-making right by home time?
€8.40

Magnestic Chess Travel Game

Availability: In Stock
Magnetic pieces and foldaway storage board Easy to take anywhere An easy way to make travelling more fun Suitable for 5+ Encourages strategic thinking
€3.25

The President's Glasses

Availability: In Stock
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon!
€9.00

Plug & Play Puzzler

Availability: In Stock
SmartGames Plug Play Puzzler is little cube packed with fun!
€14.50

The President's Cat (Board Book Format)

Availability: In Stock
The President has just returned from his summer holidays but Áras an Uachtaráin just isn’t the same without the President’s cat.
€9.00

Isadora Moon Goes To A Wedding

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is going to be a bridesmaid at her aunt's wedding, and she's SO excited! The dress. The flowers. The cake! But, oh no, where has Baby Honeyblossom gone? Can Isadora make sure there's a happy ending to the big day . . . ?
€8.40

Rainbow Grey (Rainbow Grey Series)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A magical new series from best-selling author and illustrator, Laura Ellen Anderson!
€9.80

IQ Fit - 1 player puzzle game

Availability: In Stock
Fit all the 3D-puzzle pieces on the game board in such a way that it turns into a (flat) 2D-image.
€15.75

Dinosaur Roar Dominoes Tin

Availability: In Stock
A prehistoric matching game for every child who loves dinosaurs! This 28-piece picture Domino Set is perfect game to both entertain and educate.
€12.75

Never Get Bored Cut, Fold and Stick

Availability: In Stock
€13.70

First 100 Alphabet

Availability: In Stock
€6.00

The Skulduggery Pleasant Grimoire

Availability: In Stock
An unmissable paraquel to the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series.
€18.15

Little Children's Holiday Activity Book

Availability: In Stock
A holiday themed, write-in activity book for little children, full of lots of different things to do. There are things to spot, mazes to follow, colouring, drawing and lots more.
€9.80

Whizzpopping Letter

Availability: In Stock
For all Human Beans who love The BFG, the Whiz popping Letters Game is perfect way to encourage a love of letters and aid word creation.
€11.00

Oi Frog Puzzle 35pc

Availability: In Stock
Oi Frog 35 piece Puzzle For every child who loves funny, rhyming Oi Frog storybook, this 35-piece puzzle is perfect way to entertain and educate.
€11.00