Search
Picture for category Summer Fun at Dubray

Summer Fun at Dubray

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Megamonster

Availability: In Stock
The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
€12.99 €17.55

Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brilliantly funny, heart-warming adventure about a boy with the world's most unusual and stinky super-power! Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Sam Copeland.
€10.99 €14.85

Peppa Pig: Peppa Goes to Ireland

Availability: In Stock
Peppa and George are going to Ireland for an Irish-dancing festival!
€8.99 €9.45

The Summer I Robbed A Bank

Availability: In Stock
A madcap robbery, plenty of sheep and a summer of discoveries come together in this hilarious and moving novel, perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Walliams.
€8.99 €9.45

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€10.99 €14.85

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

Cat's Cookbook: A new Tales from Acorn Wood story

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.45

Bad Panda

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brand-new series about a panda who's fed up of being labelled as cute, from the duo that brought you Dave Pigeon. A guaranteed laugh on every page!
€8.99 €9.45

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€10.99 €12.15

Little Children's Holiday Activity Book

Availability: In Stock
A holiday themed, write-in activity book for little children, full of lots of different things to do. There are things to spot, mazes to follow, colouring, drawing and lots more.
€8.99 €9.45

The Bookshop Cat

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite...
€8.99 €10.80

What About The Tooth Fairy?

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... Santa has Christmas, Cupid has Valentine's Day and the Easter Bunny has . . . well, Easter! But why doesn't the Tooth Fairy have a special day of her own?!
€8.99 €9.45

Mirabelle Breaks the Rules

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief is one of her favourite things to do. Can Mirabelle and her best friend, Carlotta, put her mischief-making right by home time?
€8.10

Oi Aardvark!

Availability: In Stock
Let Frog, Dog and Cat guide you through the alphabet from Aardvark to Zebra in this hilarious new picture book from the creators of Oi Frog!
€9.45

Wild Child: A Journey Through Nature

Availability: In Stock
Take a nature walk with Dara McAnulty and learn all about our native birds, animals, trees and flowers
€15.99 €20.25

Dogman - Attack of the Fleas Board Game

Availability: In Stock
The Fleas (Fuzzy Little Evil Animal Squad) are at it again. Fortunately, the Supa Buddies are ready to jump into action. Using the Shrink Ray, Invisible Spray, the helicopter, and more, everyone works together to stop the villainous villains!
€19.99

Dogman Tin

Availability: In Stock
Petey has sprayed the Hot Dogs with "living spray," and they have all come to life! Turns out, Dog Man LOVES Hot Dogs, and is hungry to save the day. The player to eat the most Hot Dogs wins. Watch out - if Petey appears, all of the Hot Dogs go into hiding!
€11.99

Kay's Anatomy: A Complete (and Completely Disgusting) Guide to the Human Body

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Skulduggery Pleasant Grimoire

Availability: In Stock
An unmissable paraquel to the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series.
€12.99 €17.55

The Whale Who Wanted More

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A stunning undersea tale of friendship, community and discovery from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.
€13.99 €17.55