Search
Picture for category Summer Fun at Dubray

Summer Fun at Dubray

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Cat's Cookbook: A new Tales from Acorn Wood story

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.45

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.00 €12.15

Peppa Pig: Peppa Goes to Ireland

Availability: In Stock
Peppa and George are going to Ireland for an Irish-dancing festival!
€8.99 €9.45

The Bookshop Cat*

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite...
€10.50 €10.80

Mirabelle Breaks the Rules

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief is one of her favourite things to do. Can Mirabelle and her best friend, Carlotta, put her mischief-making right by home time?
€8.10

Rainbow Grey (Rainbow Grey Series)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A magical new series from best-selling author and illustrator, Laura Ellen Anderson!
€9.45

Megamonster

Availability: In Stock
The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
€12.99 €17.55

The President's Cat (Board Book Format)

Availability: In Stock
The President has just returned from his summer holidays but Áras an Uachtaráin just isn’t the same without the President’s cat.
€9.00

Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brilliantly funny, heart-warming adventure about a boy with the world's most unusual and stinky super-power! Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Sam Copeland.
€10.99 €14.85

MAGNETIC CHESS TRAVEL GAME

Availability: In Stock
Magnetic pieces and foldaway storage board Easy to take anywhere An easy way to make travelling more fun Suitable for 5+ Encourages strategic thinking
€3.00

Wild Child: A Journey Through Nature

Availability: In Stock
Take a nature walk with Dara McAnulty and learn all about our native birds, animals, trees and flowers
€15.99 €20.25

4oz Single can Play-doh (varying colours)

Availability: In Stock
Pop open a can of creativity! With a handful of squishy, colorful Play-Doh compound, you'll never guess what kids might create next.
€2.00

Dogman Tin

Availability: In Stock
Petey has sprayed the Hot Dogs with "living spray," and they have all come to life! Turns out, Dog Man LOVES Hot Dogs, and is hungry to save the day. The player to eat the most Hot Dogs wins. Watch out - if Petey appears, all of the Hot Dogs go into hiding!
€12.00

The President's Glasses

Availability: In Stock
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon!
€9.00

Dogman - Attack of the Fleas Board Game

Availability: In Stock
The Fleas (Fuzzy Little Evil Animal Squad) are at it again. Fortunately, the Supa Buddies are ready to jump into action. Using the Shrink Ray, Invisible Spray, the helicopter, and more, everyone works together to stop the villainous villains!
€20.00

TIGER WHO CAME FOR TEA CARD GAME

Availability: In Stock
The Tiger Who Came to Tea Memory Card Game Characters from Judith kerr’s classic tale; The Tiger Who Came to Tea are brought to life in this fun, easy to play Memory Card Game.
€6.00

3D PLANET TUBE

Availability: In Stock
€11.00

IQ PUZZLER PRO TRAVEL GAME

Availability: In Stock
Multiple levels of brain teasing fun! SmartGames new IQ-Puzzler Pro features 120 challenges in three playing modes, including both 2D and 3D challenges!
€13.00