close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Dirty Little Secrets

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €18.95
€16.99
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain coming February 2019. Perfect for fans of Little Fires Everywhere.

The Boy Who Fell

Paperback, 25/06/2019, €18.95
€15.99
From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping new mystery featuring DCI Tom Reynolds.

With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery: No. 1

Paperback, 02/06/2016, €12.15
THE TOP TEN IRISH BESTSELLER. Shortlisted for the 2015 Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition. Discover more DI Tom Reynolds with the next book in the series, Beneath the Surface.

Darkest Place

Paperback, 13/06/2019, €10.80
€9.99
From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping new mystery

The Confession

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €12.15
The breathtaking debut psychological thriller from the international number one bestselling author Jo Spain

Beneath the Surface: No. 2: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €12.15
From top-ten Irish bestselling author Jo Spain comes the second novel in the Inspector Tom Reynolds series

Darkest Place

Paperback, 20/09/2018, €18.95
From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Sleeping Beauties comes a gripping new mystery

Sleeping Beauties: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 3)

Paperback, 17/05/2018, €10.80
The Irish Bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Beneath the Surface

Dirty Little Secrets

Hardback, 24/01/2019, €18.77
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain coming February 2019. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

Sleeping Beauties: The Gripping New Serial-Killer Thriller

Paperback, 21/09/2017, €18.95
The Irish bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Beneath the Surface.