close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

LONG NIGHT IN PARIS

Paperback, 08/01/2019, €20.30
Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carre and Mick Herro

A Long Night in Paris

Paperback, 03/06/2019, €12.15
€10.99
Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carre and Mick Herron

Long Night in Paris

Hardback, €25.70