close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Start of Summer

Paperback, 02/05/2019, €18.95
€16.99
A novel about the close - and complex - bonds of female friendship between four new mothers, The Start of Summer looks at that time when life changes utterly, never to be the same again.

All That I Leave Behind

Paperback, 07/01/2016, €10.40
Rosie O'Connor returned to her childhood home to mark a new beginning, never expecting to learn so much about the past...

The Weekend Dad

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €18.20
Guaranteed to appeal to fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls, The Weekend Dad is a warmhearted novel about parenthood, family and new beginnings.

weekend dad

Paperback, 02/08/2018, €8.00
Guaranteed to appeal to fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls, The Weekend Dad is a warmhearted novel about parenthood, family and new beginnings.