close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Book of Love

Paperback, 22/10/2018, €17.55
€14.99
`Open this book only if you are prepared to forever leave a piece of your heart between its pages' Anstey Harris, author of The Truths and Triumphs of Grace Atherton `My book of the year' Claire Allan

Book of Love

Paperback, 01/02/2019, €10.80
`A beautiful, heart wrenching love story' Sinead Moriarty `Tender and wise' Liz Nugent `Utterly beautiful' Claudia Carroll

You, Me and Other People

Paperback, 18/06/2015, €10.80
Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O'Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

The Day I Lost You

Paperback, 19/09/2016, €10.80
'Incredibly moving, it's beautifully written and page-turning' Susan Lewis 'A heart-stopping read' Anna McPartlin, author of Richard and Judy book club pick, The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes