Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Author: Custom
  • Availability: Custom

Amongst Our Weapons

Availability: In Stock
The brand new novel in the #1 bestselling Rivers of London series.
€18.99 €20.95

The Way of Kings: Part one

Availability: In Stock
The brand new epic fantasy series from international bestseller Brandon Sanderson.
€13.95

Station Eleven

Availability: In Stock
An audacious, darkly glittering novel about art, fame, and ambition set in the eerie days of civilization's collapse.
€13.95

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 1

Availability: In Stock
Tanjiro sets out on the path of the Demon Slayer to save his sister and avenge his family!
€11.15

House of Sky and Breath

Availability: In Stock
Bryce Quinlan and Hunt Athalar have made a pact. As they process the events of the Spring they will keep things ... platonic ... until the Solstice. But can they resist when the crackling tension between them is enough to set the whole of Crescent City aflame?
€16.99 €20.55

The Shadow of the Gods

Availability: In Stock
The Witcher meets Vikings in this new Norse-inspired fantasy series from acclaimed British author John Gwynne, which will thrill his existing fans as well as being the perfect starting point for new readers
€12.55

Gallant

Availability: In Stock
The Number 1 Sunday Times-bestselling novel, from the author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, and A Darker Shade of Magic. The Secret Garden meets Crimson Peak, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black and Susan Cooper.
€15.99 €19.55

Children Of Dune: The Third Dune Novel

Availability: In Stock
The epic that began with the HUGO and NEBULA Award-winning classic DUNE continues ...
€13.95

Cursed Bunny

Availability: In Stock
€15.35

A Touch of Darkness

Availability: In Stock
From bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair comes a dark and enthralling reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Greek myth.
€12.55

Master of Furies (The Firemane Saga, Book 3)

Availability: In Stock
The final volume in New York Times bestselling author Raymond E. Feist's epic heroic fantasy series, The Firemane Saga.
€24.99 €27.95

The Poppy War

Availability: In Stock
A powerful epic fantasy novel with roots in the 20th-century history of China. Opium runs through the heart of the Nikara Empire, a constant reminder of the war with the Federation of Mugen that brought it to the empire's shores.
€12.55