Weird But True 2024 H/B (FS)

Product information

€16.99
was 28.00
Save 39%

Stock: In Stock

Our USPs

Dubray Rewards
Earn 68 Reward Points on this title
Free Delivery
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Weird But True 2024 H/B (FS)

Product information

Author: Various

Type: Hardback

ISBN: 9780008619206

Date: 17th August, 2023

Publisher: COLLINS

  1. Categories

  2. Pop Up & Sound
  3. Humour Collections
  4. Puzzles And Quizzes

Description

The awesome gift the whole-family can enjoy! This 2024 children's annual is loaded with all-new jaw-dropping, eye-popping, brain-bending facts and bright, bold photography!Combining the planet's weirdest facts with the coolest and strangest true storiesFrom peculiar pooches and cockroach cyborgs to unusual sculptures, sparkling salt flats and super sneezesExplores animals, geography, science, the environment, human achievement and lots moreThe perfect book for fans of Guinness World Records and Ripley's Believe It or Not! Whether it's weird words, foul food, yucky creatures, or the Wonders of the World, this 2024 children's annual is sure to entertain!

Additional details