Mysterious Benedict Society And The Perilous Journey 2020 Re

Product information

€11.20

Stock: In Stock Online

Our USPs

Free Delivery
Extended Range: Delivery 3-4 working days
Dubray Rewards
Earn 45 Reward Points on this title

Mysterious Benedict Society And The Perilous Journey 2020 Re

Product information

Author: Trenton Lee Stewart

Type: PAPERBACK

ISBN: 9781913322359

Date: 2nd April, 2020

Publisher: CHICKEN HOUSE

  1. Categories

  2. Bibles & Religion
  3. Television
  4. Private Investigator / Amateur Detectives

Description

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling series - perfect for curious readers! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1 It should have been a celebration party, but now it's another mind-bending mission for the children of the Mysterious Benedict Society. Join Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance as they race across the globe by train, bicycle and ship to save their beloved Mr Benedict. It's a perilous journey that will test all their unusual talents ... Book 2 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 3, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE PRISONER'S DILEMMA

Additional details