Beyond The Odyssey P/B

Product information

€9.80

Stock: In Stock

Our USPs

Dubray Rewards
Earn 39 Reward Points on this title
Free Delivery
Extended Range: Delivery 3-4 working days

Beyond The Odyssey P/B

Product information

Author: MAZ EVANS

Type: PAPERBACK

ISBN: 9781910655993

Date: 5th April, 2018

Publisher: CHICKEN HOUSE

  1. Categories

  2. Lifestyle Fiction
  3. Sagas and Epics
  4. Coming Of Age

Description

The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and his mum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone - and an unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world? The third book in the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series! An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology! Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Check out Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS!

Additional details