Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
Asking For It P/B

Asking For It P/B

By O Neill Louise

Category: Contemporary Fiction

Paperback

'A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now, she's an embarrassment. Now, she's just a slut. Now, she is nothing. And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated.

ISBN: 9781784293208

€12.60

  • Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
  • In stock online
  • Delivery in 2-5 working days
  • Spend over €20.00 for free delivery*

+ 50 Reward Points

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray