A Ladder of Words

A Ladder of Words

By David Cottis



This volume brings together three Welsh plays from the middle of the twentieth century: 'Rhondda Roundabout' (1939) by Jack Jones, 'The Druid's Rest' (1944) by Emlyn Williams and 'After My Fashion' (1952) by Diana Morgan.

ISBN: 9781913640040


  • In stock online
  • Delivery 2-3 working days
  • Free Delivery in ROI

+ 84 Reward Points