Shopping Cart


A BBC Fairy Tale Collection

A BBC Fairy Tale Collection



At bedtime, in the car or just for fun! This enchanting collection brings to life eight traditional fairy tales as full-cast recordings. Created with music, sound effects and all the expertise of the BBC, these much-loved stories will thrill a new generation of children. The classic stories in this collection are: Sleeping Beauty A princess sleeps for a hundred years Jack and the Beanstalk A magic beanstalk just keeps on growing Hansel and Gretel Two children lost in the forest Little Red Riding Hood A cunning wolf gets up to some nasty tricks The Ugly Duckling A young bird surprises everyone The Little Mermaid A mermaid falls in love with a prince The Emperor's New Clothes One small boy speaks his mind The Tinder Box A soldier meets a dog with huge eyes Encourage your child's enjoyment of listening and comprehension with BBC Audio. Produced by Colin Smith

ISBN: 9781529129496


Out of stock




Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items


Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray