Search
Picture for category Pride

Pride

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Exciting Times

Availability: In Stock
* A Stylist 'Best new book for 2020' * Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story about three cynics in Hong Kong
€16.99 €18.95

Queen of Coin and Whispers

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommend: "An epic LGBTQ love story based in a politically-driven, fantasy landscape; this is a remarkable story you won’t forget. " 'She loved me as I loved her, fierce as a bloodied blade'. A richly immersive debut YA novel that crackle with passion and intensity.
€9.99 €13.00

Swimming In The Dark EXPORT

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €18.95

Lost, Found, Remembered

Availability: In Stock
A memorial anthology that weaves together the pieces that defined her reputation as one of the most important and formidable investigative journalists of her generation.
€15.99 €17.55

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€14.85

Black Leopard, Red Wolf: Dark Star Trilogy Book 1

Availability: In Stock
€11.99 €12.95

HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME THREE

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €14.85

Black Flamingo

Availability: In Stock
Fiercely told, this is a powerful coming-of-age story told in verse, from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X.
€9.99 €10.80

Heartstopper Volume Two

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €14.85

Wow, No Thank You.

Availability: In Stock
Staring down the barrel of her fortieth year, Samantha Irby is confronting the ways her life has changed since the days she could work a full 11 hour shift on 4 hours of sleep, change her shoes and put mascara on in the back of a moving cab and go from drinks to dinner to the club without a second thought.
€11.99 €12.95