Search
Picture for category Pride

Pride

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... By the bestselling, prize-winning author of When God was a Rabbit and Tin Man, Still Life is a beautiful, big-hearted, richly tapestried story of people brought together by love, war, art, flood... and the ghost of E.M. Forster.
€14.99 €17.55

The End of the World is a Cul de Sac

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €17.55

Exciting Times

Availability: In Stock
Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story
€12.00 €12.15

They Both Die at the End

Availability: In Stock
A love story with a difference. Another beautiful and heartbreaking read from bestselling author Adam Silvera.
€10.80

Conversations with Friends

Availability: In Stock
WINNER OF THE SUNDAY TIMES / PFD YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEARA SUNDAY TIMES, OBSERVER AND TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEARFrances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant.
€12.00 €12.15

Seven Husbands Of Evelyn Hugo

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl, and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Availability: In Stock
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike - and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get messy... A heart-warming queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.
€9.99 €10.80

The Song of Achilles: Bloomsbury Modern Classics

Availability: In Stock
€11.99 €13.50

Heartstopper Volume Four

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €14.85

Detransition, Baby

Availability: In Stock
€17.99 €20.25

The Henna Wars

Availability: In Stock
Nishat and Flavia are rivals at school, but Nishat can't help the secret crush burning in her heart - even though her parents disapprove of the fact she likes girls. Can she possibly find her happy ever after? A gorgeous, heart-warming queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.
€9.99 €10.80

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€14.85

How Much of These Hills is Gold: Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020

Availability: In Stock
'A wonder . . . gorgeous, soulful, feral' GARTH GREENWELL 'Ferocious, dark and gleaming' LAUREN GROFF An untold story of the arrival of Chinese-American immigrants to the US during the Gold Rush. A novel about conflict between two siblings, carrying the body of their newly deceased father across a harsh landscape.
€12.00 €12.15

On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous

Availability: In Stock
€12.15

Spring Cannot be Cancelled: David Hockney in Normandy

Availability: In Stock
David Hockney reflects upon life and art as he journeys through lockdown in rural Normandy.
€29.99 €33.80