Search
Picture for category Pride

Pride

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Exciting Times

Availability: In Stock
* A Stylist 'Best new book for 2020' * Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story about three cynics in Hong Kong
€16.99 €18.95

Queen of Coin and Whispers

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommend: "An epic LGBTQ love story based in a politically-driven, fantasy landscape; this is a remarkable story you won’t forget. " 'She loved me as I loved her, fierce as a bloodied blade'. A richly immersive debut YA novel that crackle with passion and intensity.
€9.99 €13.00

Swimming In The Dark EXPORT

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €18.95

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€14.85

Heartstopper Volume Two

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €14.85

Lost, Found, Remembered

Availability: In Stock
A memorial anthology that weaves together the pieces that defined her reputation as one of the most important and formidable investigative journalists of her generation.
€15.99 €17.55

Black Leopard, Red Wolf: Dark Star Trilogy Book 1

Availability: In Stock
€11.99 €12.95

Paul Takes the Form of A Mortal Girl

Availability: In Stock
Transposing Virginia Woolf's Orlando to 90s San Francisco, this novel of transgender metamorphosis is a wild, sexy, funny and moving story of living on the edge.
€12.15

Julian is a Mermaid

Availability: In Stock
€9.45

Deathless Divide

Availability: In Stock
"Savvy, enlightening, and harrowing" Buzzfeed on Dread Nation
€12.15