Search
Picture for category Mother's Day

Mother's Day

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€15.99 €18.90

The Four Winds

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... An epic, sweeping tale of love and loss set in the midst of the Great Depression in 1930s Amercia, by the multi-million copy global bestseller Kristin Hannah.
€15.99 €20.25

Bright Burning Things

Availability: In Stock
An immensely powerful and compulsive novel of maternal love, control and a woman at the mercy of addiction.
€15.99 €18.90

Mr Men Little Miss: My Mummy

Availability: In Stock
This very special Little Miss book is the perfect gift for Mother's Day.
€7.99 €9.45

The Soul of a Woman

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.25

A Reader's Year - Dubray Subscription for Adults

Availability: In Stock
The perfect gift for the book-lover in your life, our subscription package will delight them with a new book each month of the year, delivered direct to their door…
€200.00

Everything is Beautiful

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Original, stand-out commercial fiction about the mysteries surrounding a loveable but unconventional heroine, perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Emma Healy and Ruth Hogan.
€15.99 €17.55

Hello, Mum

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €17.55

My Mum is Magnificent

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€8.99 €9.45

Night Feeds and Morning Songs

Availability: In Stock
A beautiful collection of poems about motherhood, from acclaimed anthologist Ana Sampson
€17.55

What I Love About You: Mum

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€13.50