Search
Picture for category Kids' Graphic Novels

Kids' Graphic Novels

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.50 €12.55

Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World

Availability: In Stock
The comics in this book were previously published as Looshkin and Looshkin: The Big Number 2. Now in a brand-new pocket-sized format, there has never been a better time to discover the hilarious hijinks and astonishing adventures of Jamie Smart's most extraordinary creation - Looshkin, the maddest cat in the world!
€12.50 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.50 €12.55

InvestiGators

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-Aye

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Recommended Read ......Jam packed with boisterous illustrations, awesome adventures and endless hilarity, the antics of Bunny Vs Monkey continuw with even more fun than before! by Eoin Mulligan, Dubray Rathmines
€12.50 €12.55

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Availability: In Stock
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Availability: In Stock
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.50 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.50 €12.55