Search
Picture for category Just Landed

Just Landed

One of the best parts of visiting your local bookshop is checking out all the new books which have arrived since your last visit. So we've tried to give you the next best thing - here we've gathered some of the most exciting and interesting brand new titles for you to browse.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Availability: Custom

Rememberings

Availability: In Stock
An intimate and revelatory memoir from the iconic, acclaimed singer-songwriter.
€19.99 €24.00

The President's Daughter

Availability: In Stock
President Bill Clinton and bestselling author James Patterson have co-written their second novel together, THE PRESIDENT’S DAUGHTER.
€13.99 €18.90

Diving for Pearls

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Diving for Pearls follows the stories of several characters, each striving for a better life in Dubai, all linked by the body of a young woman floating in the city's marina.
€13.99 €18.90

The Perfect Lie

Availability: In Stock
The internationally bestselling author of The Confession returns with a stunning new thriller that will keep you guessing right till the end.
€13.99 €17.55

The Missing Sister

Availability: In Stock
Taking in the vineyards of New Zealand and the majestic landscape of Ireland, The Story of the Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in Lucinda Riley's multimillion-selling epic series, The Seven Sisters, but it's not the last . . .
€14.99 €20.25

The Killing Kind

Availability: In Stock
The incredible new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author. 'A brilliant, breathless game of cat-and-mouse as Jane Casey brings her trademark authenticity to the London legal world. Fans of the Maeve Kerrigan series will love it' Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She Said
€13.99 €17.55

Awaken Your Power Within: Let Go of Fear. Discover Your Infinite Potential. Become Your True Self.

Availability: In Stock
Awaken Your Power Within is a powerful guide for all ages, one which takes us on a path of discovery to a deeper understanding of who we truly are and the limitless possibilities of which we are all capable.
€17.99 €20.25

Malibu Rising: The new novel from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...
€14.99 €17.55

How Confidence Works: The new science of self-belief, why some people learn it and others don't

Availability: In Stock
Confidence lies at the core of what makes things happen. Exploring the science and neuroscience behind confidence that has emerged over the last decade, clinical psychologist and neuroscientist Professor Ian Robertson tells us how confidence plays out in our minds, our brains and indeed our bodies.
€17.99 €20.25

Snowflake (Signed hardback special edition)

Availability: In Stock
Signed Hardback Edition with Exclusive Bonus Content - a short story, 'The Possibility of Snow'. FREE collector's Tote bag with all pre-orders (while stocks last). For everyone who's taken those first, terrifying steps towards adulthood.
€14.99 €17.55

Snowflake (Exclusive sprayed edge edition)

Availability: In Stock
EXCLUSIVE sprayed edge edition. A remarkable, humourous and heart-breaking novel about growing up and leaving home, only to find you've taken it with you. A novel for a generation, and for everyone who's taken those first, terrifying steps towards adulthood.
€14.99 €17.55

The Girl Who Died

Availability: In Stock
The 'world class crime writer' (Sunday Times) returns with his very first standalone novel - his darkest and most atmospheric mystery yet . . .
€15.99 €20.25

Three Weddings and a Proposal

Availability: In Stock
The gripping and empowering new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY, HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE and THE MISSING WIFE Review: A glamorous, blockbusting, empowering read with a glorious spin on the wedding scene. Sheila writes with such verve and positivity and emotional intelligence - she knows just what it is to be a woman * Veronica Henry *
€15.99 €20.25

Holding Her Breath

Availability: In Stock
A razor-sharp, moving and seriously entertaining novel about complicated love stories, ambition and grief - and a young woman coming fully into her powers.
€14.99 €17.55

Sooley

Availability: In Stock
The incredible new novel from international bestseller John Grisham.
€15.99 €20.25

Project Hail Mary: From the bestselling author of The Martian

Availability: In Stock
A lone astronaut must save the earth from disaster in this incredible new science-based thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Martian.
€12.99 €17.55

The Maidens: The new thriller from the author of the global bestselling debut The Silent Patient

Availability: In Stock
The highly anticipated second thriller from the record-breaking, international bestselling author of THE SILENT PATIENT.
€16.99 €18.90

Four Killings: Land Hunger, Murder and A Family in the Irish Revolution

Availability: In Stock
A history of the fate of a single family in the period of the Irish Revolution.
€18.99 €19.50

Boys Don't Cry

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Recommended Read... But whether it's daytrips to the beach or drawing secret sketches, Joe works hard to show Finn life beyond the battered concrete yard below their flat. Joe is determined not to become like his Da.
€14.99 €17.55

The Bomber Mafia: A Story Set in War

Availability: In Stock
€22.99 €27.05

Lessons from a Bedside

Availability: In Stock
A moving and profound book about death and life.
€13.99 €17.55

Listening Still

Availability: In Stock
The new novel by the bestselling author of When All is Said. Jeanie Masterson has a gift: she can hear the last words of the dead...
€13.99 €18.90

Noise

Availability: In Stock
From the multi-million copy bestselling author of Thinking Fast and Slow Daniel Kahneman, the co-author of the million-copy bestseller Nudge Cass Sunstein, and the eminent professor and writer on strategic thinking Olivier Sibony, a new book about how to make better decisions.
€19.99 €22.95

Panenka

Availability: In Stock
Panenka has spent 25 years living with his disastrous mistakes and begins to rebuild an improvised family life with his estranged daughter and her seven year old son. Faced with losing everything, he meets Esther, and together, they find resonance in each other's experiences and learn new ways to let love into their broken lives.
€16.99 €18.50

The Moon Over Kilmore Quay

Availability: In Stock
The new novel from the author of My Pear-Shaped Life!
€12.99 €17.55

What Day Is it?

Availability: In Stock
What day is it? Who gives a f*ck. I teach, I clean, I play, I cook.
€9.95

President's Daughter

Availability: In Stock
Publishing on the 7th of June 2021... President Bill Clinton and bestselling author James Patterson are co-writing their second novel together, THE PRESIDENT’S DAUGHTER.
€19.99 €27.05

Trisha's Transformation: The 21 Day Reset

Availability: In Stock
3 weeks to kick-start your weight-loss journey with Trisha Lewis, the inspirational chef and Instagram slimming sensation.
€20.00

Falling

Availability: In Stock
You just boarded a flight to New York. What you don't know is that thirty minutes before the flight your pilot's family was kidnapped. For his family to live, everyone on your plane must die. Enjoy the flight.
€13.99 €17.55

Embracing Change: How to build resilience and make change work for you

Availability: In Stock
Bestselling author Dr Harry Barry explores how to cope with change - both expected and unexpected - and embrace it, so that we can live a fuller and happier life.
€16.99 €20.25

Waiting for the Miracle

Availability: In Stock
Anna McPartlin's new novel is a powerful and emotional exploration of motherhood, filled with unique and unforgettable characters, as funny as it is moving, and as poignant as it is wise.
€14.99 €17.55

You Are A Champion: Unlock Your Potential, Find Your Voice and Be The BEST You Can Be

Availability: In Stock
An inspiring, positive and practical guide for teens from Marcus Rashford MBE, footballer and child food poverty campaigner.
€10.99 €13.50

Letters to Camondo

Availability: In Stock
I know your street rather well. Count Moise de Camondo lived a few doors away from Edmund de Waal's forebears, the Ephrussi, first encountered in his bestselling memoir The Hare with Amber Eyes.
€17.99 €20.25

Notes on Grief

Availability: In Stock
A devastating essay on loss and the people we love from Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, the bestselling author of Americanah and Half of a Yellow Sun.
€11.99 €12.95

Life in Ireland: A Short History of a Long Time

Availability: In Stock
This is the story of life in Ireland – a story half a billion years in the making, from the first fossils to the present day.
€16.95

The Estate

Availability: In Stock
An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller for fans of Tana French and Ruth Cass.
€14.99 €18.90

Animal: The first novel from the author of Three Women

Availability: In Stock
The first novel from the author of Three Women.
€15.99 €18.90

Circus of Wonders

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...
€15.99 €20.25

Stranger

Availability: In Stock
€12.99 €14.85

Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares

Availability: In Stock
BUY and you could WIN a weekend break for two to the Kilkenny Hibernian Hotel and a cheese-tasting experience at Knockdrinna Farmhouse. A brilliantly funny, heart-warming adventure about a boy with the world's most unusual and stinky super-power! Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Sam Copeland.
€10.99 €14.85