Search
Picture for category Just Landed

Just Landed

One of the best parts of visiting your local bookshop is checking out all the new books which have arrived since your last visit. So we've tried to give you the next best thing - here we've gathered some of the most exciting and interesting brand new titles for you to browse.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Author: Custom

Joe's Family Food: 100 Delicious, Easy Recipes to Enjoy Together

Availability: In Stock
Have fun, eat well and spend quality time together with this family cookbook from multi-million-copy bestselling author and national treasure Joe Wicks
€19.99 €27.05

The Night She Disappeared

Availability: In Stock
___________________________ NOW AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER: the brand new twisting page turner from Lisa Jewell, bestselling author of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS and INVISIBLE GIRL DON'T GO NEAR THE HOUSE IN THE WOODS... It's late at night and Kim is waiting.
€15.99 €17.55

I Know I Saw Her

Availability: In Stock
Looks can be deceptive...or deadly
€15.99 €17.55

Letters to Camondo

Availability: In Stock
I know your street rather well. Count Moise de Camondo lived a few doors away from Edmund de Waal's forebears, the Ephrussi, first encountered in his bestselling memoir The Hare with Amber Eyes.
€17.99 €20.25

Sunset

Availability: In Stock
The story of two sisters - inseparable until a disastrous holiday leaves one sister heartbroken and alone. A comedy about love, grief and reconciliation.
€15.99 €17.55

The Estate

Availability: In Stock
An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller for fans of Tana French and Ruth Cass.
€14.99 €18.90

Stranger

Availability: In Stock
€12.99 €14.85

Circus of Wonders

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...
€15.99 €20.25

Broken Souls: An absolutely addictive mystery thriller with a brilliant twist

Availability: Not Yet Available
€10.99 €12.15

Animal (Signed, Hardback edition)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The first novel from Lisa Taddeo, author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon Three Women.
€18.99 €22.95

Everybody

Availability: In Stock
The author of The Lonely City takes readers on an ambitious investigation into the body in the twentieth century, using the life of the renegade psychoanalyst Wilhelm Reich to chart an electrifying course through the great freedom movements of the era, from gay rights and sexual liberation to feminism and the civil-rights movement.
€21.99 €27.05

She Who Became the Sun

Availability: In Stock
Zhu journeys from life as a peasant girl to war and the heights of power. This is a traditional Chinese tale reimagined in a subversive new way, for fans of The Song of Achilles and Across the Nightingale Floor.
€15.99 €20.25

You Are Beautiful and You Are Alone: The Biography of Nico

Availability: In Stock
'What I have in common with Nico is the understanding of her furious frustration at not being recognised.' - Marianne Faithfull Over the course of her life, Nico was an ever-evolving myth, an enigma that escaped definition.
€23.99 €27.05

Yours Cheerfully

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... From the bestselling author of Dear Mrs Bird comes a sequel, Yours Cheerfully. An inspirational, funny and uplifting story of courage at the height of World War Two.
€17.99 €20.25

Voyeur: The Scorching Debut of Summer 2021

Availability: In Stock
A propulsive, vivid and witty debut set over a French summer that tackles the pull between desire and power, introducing a brilliant new voice in fiction. For readers of Anna Hope and Naoise Dolan.
€17.99 €20.30

Did Ye Hear Mammy Died?

Availability: Out of Stock
Froman Observer columnist and Twitter sensation, the story of a boy growing up in a family bonded by loss, love and mockery, set against the backdrop of Northern Ireland in the 1990s.
€18.99 €22.95

Songbirds: The heartbreaking follow-up to the million copy bestseller, The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
In the same school as The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner, it's impossible not to be moved by Lefteri's plea for humanity and perhaps inspired too' Observer, on The Beekeeper of Aleppo 'Courageous, proactive, haunting' Heather Morris, on The Beekeeper of Aleppo
€16.99 €20.25

Why We Kneel How We Rise

Availability: In Stock
A powerful look at the history of racism through the prism of sport, showing how we can change things through education and understanding
€19.99 €20.25

Heatwave

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55