Search
Picture for category Just Landed

Just Landed

One of the best parts of visiting your local bookshop is checking out all the new books which have arrived since your last visit. So we've tried to give you the next best thing - here we've gathered some of the most exciting and interesting brand new titles for you to browse.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

China

Availability: In Stock
An unforgettable, sweeping tale of nineteenth-century China.
€17.99 €20.25

The Rules of Revelation

Availability: In Stock
The third novel from the author of the Baileys Prize-winning The Glorious Heresies
€14.99 €18.90

Megamonster

Availability: In Stock
The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
€12.99 €17.55

Small World: Ireland, 1798-2018

This book is for both general and scholarly readers interested in literary and cultural history. It is a survey of 200 years of Irish writing, its local and global contexts; it offers analytic accounts of works and authors (including Swift, Burke, Joyce, Bowen, Heaney), and their socio-political backgrounds.
€25.00

The First Day of Spring

Availability: In Stock
A harrowing, incisive debut.' STEPHANIE WROBEL, author of The Recovery of Rose Gold 'Chilling, thought-provoking, and compulsively readable, The First Day of Spring is a novel that will break your heart on every page and never leave you.
€14.99 €15.50

Lean Fall Stand

Availability: In Stock
The highly anticipated new novel from the Costa-award winning, three-times Booker-longlisted author of Reservoir 13. 'A beautiful piece of work ... it leaves the reader moved and subtly changed, as if she had become part of the story' Hilary Mantel
€15.99 €17.55

The Daly Dish Rides Again: 100 more masso slimming meals for every day

Availability: In Stock
100 more fast and easy slimming recipes from Instagram slimmers and cooking sensations Gina Daly (@thedalydish) and Karol Daly (@mister.dish), the couple who have lost ten stone between them by creating hugely popular slimming yet indulgent recipes.
€19.99 €23.00

Yearbook

Availability: In Stock
A collection of funny personal essays from Seth Rogen, one of the writers of Superbad and Pineapple Express and one of the producers of The Disaster Artist, Neighbors, and The Boys.
€17.99 €20.25

Yours Cheerfully

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of Dear Mrs Bird comes a sequel, Yours Cheerfully. An inspirational, funny and uplifting story of courage at the height of World War Two.
€14.99 €18.90

Billie Eilish

Availability: In Stock
Legendary recording artist Billie Eilish shares an intimate inside look at her life—both on and off the stage—in this stunning, photo-filled book.
€19.99 €27.05

Trouble

Availability: In Stock
Fuelled by his piercing wit and unfaltering gaze, the new collection of stories from Philip Ó Ceallaigh is both a meditation on human frailty and an unflinching interrogation of love—of its losses and gains, and the surprising ways that it delivers purpose and meaning to our lives.
€15.00

The Summer We Were Friends

Availability: In Stock
The amazing new novel from bestselling author Fiona O'Brien.
€15.99 €18.90

The Garden

Availability: In Stock
Under a relentless Florida sun, Paul Perry’s first solo novel is a tale of smothering power, loyalty and agency thwarted by the tragic patterns of memory and behaviour. The Garden is a modern fable, and a warning against trespassing upon nature in the name of profit.
€14.95

If In Doubt, Wash Your Hair: A Manual For Life

Availability: In Stock
€22.99 €25.70

Geiger

Availability: In Stock
Then she squeezes the trigger and disappears - leaving behind her wallet and keys. The extraordinary murder is not Sara Nowak's case. What Sara doesn't know is that the mysterious codeword is just the first piece in the puzzle of an intricate and devastating plot fifty years in the making.
€14.99 €17.55

Joe's Family Food: 100 Delicious, Easy Recipes to Enjoy Together

Availability: In Stock
Have fun, eat well and spend quality time together with this family cookbook from multi-million-copy bestselling author and national treasure Joe Wicks
€19.99 €27.05

A Shock

Availability: In Stock
An unsparing and slippery, but thrilling and memorable novel from the fringes of urban life by cult writer Keith Ridgway.
€14.99 €20.25

Everybody

Availability: In Stock
The author of The Lonely City takes readers on an ambitious investigation into the body in the twentieth century, using the life of the renegade psychoanalyst Wilhelm Reich to chart an electrifying course through the great freedom movements of the era, from gay rights and sexual liberation to feminism and the civil-rights movement.
€21.99 €27.05

Freed: The #1 Sunday Times bestseller

Availability: In Stock
Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed - the love story that enthralled millions of readers around the world - through the thoughts, reflections, and dreams of Christian Grey. Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele have tied the knot - but marriage brings its own challenges.
€10.99 €12.15

Intimacies

Availability: In Stock
Exquisitely charts the steps and missteps of young women trying to find their place in the world.
€15.99 €17.55

Sunset

Availability: In Stock
The story of two sisters - inseparable until a disastrous holiday leaves one sister heartbroken and alone. A comedy about love, grief and reconciliation.
€15.99 €17.55

The Troubles with Us

Availability: In Stock
A hilarious memoir about growing up in Northern Ireland in the 90s towards the end of the Troubles and a brilliantly propelling narrative of the extraordinary background story of her mother. Her mother's vivid personality and witty colloquialisms dominate the book and help to give a social history of life in Belfast from the 1950s onwards.
€15.99 €17.55

Voyeur: The Scorching Debut of Summer 2021

Availability: In Stock
A propulsive, vivid and witty debut set over a French summer that tackles the pull between desire and power, introducing a brilliant new voice in fiction. For readers of Anna Hope and Naoise Dolan.
€17.99 €20.30

Animal (Signed, Hardback edition)

Availability: In Stock
The first novel from Lisa Taddeo, author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon Three Women.
€18.99 €22.95

The Nine: How a Band of Daring Resistance Women Escaped from Nazi Germany - The Powerful True Story

Availability: In Stock
The nine were ordinary women, some still in their teens, who joined the French and Dutch Resistance in the face of Nazi horror and oppression.
€16.99 €18.95

Yours Cheerfully

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of Dear Mrs Bird comes a sequel, Yours Cheerfully. An inspirational, funny and uplifting story of courage at the height of World War Two.
€17.99 €20.25

Power of Hope

Availability: In Stock
Kate Garraway shares the raw and emotional story of the devastating impact that Covid-19 has had on her family - and how they are finding strength in hope. In March 2020, Kate Garraway's husband, Derek Draper, contracted Covid-19 and was placed in a medically-induced coma.
€23.99 €27.05

The Pages

Availability: Not Yet Available
The new novel about the transformative power of art, the weight of history and the strange connection we make with one another from the author of The Speckled People.
€14.99 €17.55

Yearbook

Availability: In Stock
A collection of funny personal essays from Seth Rogen, one of the writers of Superbad and Pineapple Express and one of the producers of The Disaster Artist, Neighbors, and The Boys.
€23.99 €27.05