Search
Picture for category Just Landed

Just Landed

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Hungry Road

Availability: In Stock
A story of courage, hardship and survival against the odds - this is the definitive account of the Great Irish Famine.
€13.99 €17.55

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€14.99 €20.30

Isabelle in the Afternoon

Availability: In Stock
Before Isabelle I knew nothing of sex. Isabelle is enigmatic, beautiful, older and, unlike Sam, experienced in love's many contradictions. Isabelle in the Afternoon is a novel that questions what we seek, what we find, what we settle for - and shows how love, when not lived day in, day out, can become the passion of a lifetime.
€15.99 €20.30

Six Wicked Reasons

Availability: In Stock
From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019
€15.99 €20.30

Such a Fun Age

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55

One of Us Is Next

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Teen Recommended Read. Truth or Dare turns deadly in the new explosive thriller from the author of One of us Is Lying.
€10.50 €10.80

Silver

Availability: In Stock
An enthralling and propulsive new thriller from the acclaimed and bestselling author of Scrublands
€17.99 €20.30

The Other Bennet Sister

Availability: In Stock
For Jane Austen and Pride and Prejudice fans everywhere, this is Mary Bennet's story.
€15.99 €20.30

Tell Nobody

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €18.95

The Binding

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Three Hours

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Threshold

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €18.95

Big Lies in a Small Town

Availability: In Stock
Big Lies in a Small Town is a moving and emotional novel from the internationally bestselling author Diane Chamberlain.
€16.99 €20.30

The Boatman and Other Stories

Availability: In Stock
The breathtaking short story collection from the Costa-shortlisted Irish writerIn these twelve quietly dazzling, carefully crafted stories, Billy O'Callaghan explores the resilience of the human heart and its ability to keep beating even in the wake of grief, trauma and lost love.
€16.99 €20.30

Last Stop Auschwitz: My Story of Survival from within the Camp

Availability: In Stock
Thought to be the only complete book written within Auschwitz itself, Eddy de Wind's account of his time in the concentration camp is for readers of The Cut Out Girl and The Boy Who Followed His Father Into Auschwitz. Passing notes through the fence, sometimes stealing a brief embrace, Friedel and Eddy clung to life.
€15.99 €17.55

Becoming: A Guided Journal

Availability: In Stock
Based on Michelle Obama’s bestselling memoir, Becoming, this journal - which includes an introduction by Mrs. Obama - will help guide you on your own journey of becoming.
€18.00

Highfire

Availability: In Stock
From the internationally bestselling author of the Artemis Fowl series: Eoin Colfer's first adult fantasy novel is a hilarious, high-octane adventure about a vodka-drinking, Flashdance-loving dragon who's been hiding out from the world - and potential torch-carrying mobs - in a Louisiana bayou.
€15.99 €20.30

Kingdomtide

Availability: In Stock
The lives of two women-the sole survivor of an airplane crash and the troubled park ranger who leads the rescue mission to find her -intersect in a gripping debut novel of hope and resilience, second thoughts and second chances
€14.99 €17.55

Nine Elms

Availability: In Stock
Multi-million-selling Robert Bryndza is ready to take the world by bestselling storm again with the introduction of Kate Marshall, a woman with a dark secret and a powerful sense of justice. Twists, turns and a shocking ending - this is unputdownable thriller fiction at its most electrifying
€15.99 €17.55

A Silent Death

Availability: In Stock
The scorching new thriller from the million-selling author of The Blackhouse, Coffin Road and I'll Keep You Safe.
€17.99 €20.30

Pine

Availability: In Stock
Lauren and her father Niall live alone in the Highlands, in a small village surrounded by pine forest. When a woman stumbles out and onto the road one Halloween night, Niall drives her back to their house in his pickup.
€14.99 €17.55

Tell Me Your Secret

Availability: In Stock
The gripping new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls and The Brighton Mermaid
€9.99 €10.80

Your House Will Pay

Availability: In Stock
'Moving, compelling, surprising, funny, explosive, and deeply human - an unforgettable novel.' - Lou Berney, author of November Road In 1991 Shawn, a young African-American teen, his sister Ava, and cousin Ray, set out across LA to a screening of New Jack City.
€14.99 €17.55

Between Two Evils

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55

On Swift Horses

Availability: In Stock
Set in 1950's America at a time when people stopped looking west and started looking up: a breathtakingly beautiful debut novel of revolution, chance and the gambles we take with the human heart.
€15.99 €17.55