Search
Picture for category Just Landed

Just Landed

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Mirror and the Light

Availability: In Stock
The long-awaited sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel’s Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.
€16.99 €23.00

Guest List

Availability: In Stock
Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.
€13.99 €17.55

Our Little Cruelties

Availability: In Stock
Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin. Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ... They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead. But which brother killed him?
€14.99 €18.95

The Daly Dish - 100 Masso Slimming Meals for Every Day

Availability: Out of Stock
The Daly Dish is the first collection of recipes that have made the couple an Instagram sensation. For anyone who wants to eat the food they love, but with slimming tweaks that support weight loss and maintenance, it is packed with delicious and easy-to-recreate meals, proving you can lose weight while still loading your plate!
€19.99 €23.00

The Paper Bracelet

Availability: In Stock
The Paper Bracelet is a gripping and moving story of secrets, lies and a love that never dies.
€15.99 €18.95

How To Be Good With Money

Availability: In Stock
COMPETITION - Win a one hour consultation with Eoin McGee and get all your financial questions answered. Entry with every purchase of 'How to be Good with Money'. This book is for anyone wondering how best to spend their money, how best to get out of debt and start saving for the things that really matter to them, and how to look after their financial future and retire early.
€17.00

My Dark Vanessa

Availability: In Stock
'The book everyone will be talking about' Louise O'Neill 'A package of dynamite' Stephen King An era-defining novel about the relationship between a fifteen-year-old girl and her teacher
€12.99 €17.55

Rory Best, The Autobiography

Availability: In Stock
The fascinating autobiography of one of Ireland's best rugby players, Rory Best
€19.99 €25.95

The Temple House Vanishing

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A stunning mystery and a searing portrait of power, jealousy and desire from one of Ireland's most exciting new voices. An extraordinary debut with huge bestseller potential.
€14.99 €17.55

Three Years in Hell: The Brexit Chronicles

Availability: In Stock
Three years in the troubled British Isles, leading up to the aftermath of Brexit.
€15.99 €18.95

All About Baby Sleep

Availability: In Stock
COMPETITION! Pre-order your copy now for a chance to win one-one sleep matters consultation with Lucy, to the value of €500. When it comes to baby sleep, Lucy Wolfe has seen – and solved – it all. Her stay-and-support approach has helped thousands of parents achieve the holy grail of babyhood – a full night’s sleep.
€17.00

Boot: The Rusty Rescue

Availability: In Stock
For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, the second hilarious, heart-warming story about a small robot on a big adventure.
€8.99 €9.45

Actress (Hardback Edition)

Availability: In Stock
From the Booker-winning Irish author, a brilliant and moving novel about fame, sexual power, and a daughter's search to understand her mother's hidden truthsThis is the story of Irish theatre legend Katherine O'Dell, as told by her daughter Norah. Katherine's life is a grand performance, with young Norah watching from the wings.
€18.99 €23.00

Apeirogon (Hardback edition)

Availability: In Stock
€19.99 €25.70

The Mirror And The Light (hardback Edition)

Availability: In Stock
Preorder the long-awaited sequel to 'Wolf Hall' and 'Bring Up the Bodies', the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel’s Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.
€24.99 €31.80

Hitching for Hope

Availability: In Stock
A journey through Ireland by thumb--ears open to the stories, dreams, and struggles of the people encountered along the way
€16.99 €20.30

Handiwork

Availability: Out of Stock
A glimpse into the process of one Ireland's best writers, handiwork is Baume's non-fiction debut, written with the keen eye for nature and beauty as well as the extraordinary versatility Sara Baume's fans have come to expect.
€13.00

Viper's Daughter: Book 7

Availability: In Stock
A boy. A wolf. The legend lives on. Book 7 in the Wolf Brother series is set in a world of myth, menace, natural magic and exhilarating adventure.
€15.99 €17.55