Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

A Traveller at the Gates of Wisdom

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Some stories are universal. They play out across human history, and time is the river that flows through them. This story starts with a family. It must play out as foretold. From the award-winning author of The Heart's invisible Furies comes A Traveller at the Gates of Wisdom, an epic tale of humanity.
€14.99 €18.95

Apeirogon

Availability: In Stock
From the New York Times bestselling, National Book Award-winning, Booker Prize-longlisted author of Let the Great World Spin and Transatlantic comes the novel of a lifetime: about two men and their daughters, divided by conflict yet united in grief.
€15.99 €20.30

Exciting Times

Availability: In Stock
* A Stylist 'Best new book for 2020' * Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story about three cynics in Hong Kong
€16.99 €18.95

Hamnet

Availability: In Stock
DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ. Told in Maggie O'Farrell's unique voice, HAMNET reveals for the first time in fiction the story of heartbreaking loss which inspired Shakespeare's most celebrated play
€16.99 €20.30

Girl

Availability: In Stock
The new novel by the legendary Edna O'Brien, author of The Country Girls (dramatised on BBC Radio 4 in August 2019). Captured, abducted and married into Boko Haram, the narrator of this story witnesses and suffers the horrors of a community of men governed by a brutal code of violence.
€12.00 €12.15

Normal People

Availability: In Stock
When they both earn places at Trinity College in Dublin, a connection that has grown between them lasts long into the following years. This is an exquisite love story about how a person can change another person's life - a simple yet profound realisation that unfolds beautifully over the course of the novel.
€12.00 €12.15

The Narrow Land

Availability: In Stock
The stunning new novel from the beloved Christine Dwyer Hickey, the bestselling author of Last Train from Liguria.
€12.00 €12.15

A Talented Man

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
In the vein of Sarah Waters and Patricia Highsmith, a master forger 'discovers' a sequel to Bram Stoker's Dracula ... and will stop at nothing to claim his prize.
€16.99 €18.95

This Is Happiness

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Conversations with Friends

Availability: In Stock
WINNER OF THE SUNDAY TIMES / PFD YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEARA SUNDAY TIMES, OBSERVER AND TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEARFrances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant.
€12.00 €12.15