Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Art of the Glimpse

Availability: Not Yet Available
Pre-order and receive a free The Art of the Glimpse tote bag (while stocks last). An anthology of Irish short stories selected by writer, editor and broadcaster Sinead Gleeson.
€27.99 €31.80

The Benedictine Nuns & Kylemore Abbey: A History

Availability: In Stock
€19.95

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Availability: In Stock
An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.
€12.95

Jump: One Girl's Search for Meaning

Availability: In Stock
One girl's search for meaning. "The point of all this has nothing to do with finding yourself. It's about what you can do to lose what you don't need."
€17.00

What is Beautiful in the Sky

Availability: In Stock
What is Beautiful in the Sky is an account of our times: a record of our past and a promise of new beginnings.
€16.99 €20.30

Say Nothing: A True Story Of Murder and Memory In Northern Ireland

Availability: In Stock
'Say Nothing rightly won this year's Orwell prize for political writing. It is a superb piece of reportage and writing ....'The Times
€10.99 €12.95

Bee's Knees

Availability: Out of Stock - On Order With Supplier
Why are bees so important? A complete guide to bees in Ireland and what WE can do to save one of the most important species in our environment.
€20.00

Creepbrook Manor

Availability: In Stock
€2.99

In Her Shoes Women of the Eighth

Availability: In Stock
€17.95