Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Thirty-Two Words for Field

Availability: In Stock
A lyrical reminder of Ireland's lost words that offer a different way of seeing the world.
€20.00

Journey To The Well: Connecting To Celtic Ways And Wisdom

Availability: In Stock
A book of Celtic connection that celebrates the divine within each of us.
€16.99 €20.25

IT'S MARTY!

Availability: In Stock
€21.99 €27.05

Home Stretch: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER & WINNER OF THE AN POST IRISH POPULAR FICTION AWARD

Availability: In Stock
In the compelling new novel, Home Stretch, Graham Norton demonstrates his keen understanding of the power of stigma and secrecy - with quietly devastating results.
€12.00 €12.15

Gas Man

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... 10... 9... 8... 7... 6... That's about as far as you get, counting backwards, as you wait for surgery to begin - and that's all most people know about what I do.
€15.99 €20.25

Creepbrook Manor

Availability: In Stock
€2.99

Actress

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...
€12.00 €12.15

Ranger 22 - Lessons From the Front

Availability: In Stock
Chief instructor on RTÉ’s Special Forces Ultimate Hell Week tells all about life in the elite Army Ranger Wing.
€17.00

The Echo Chamber

Availability: In Stock
Powered by John Boyne's characteristic humour and razor-sharp observation, The Echo Chamber is a satiric helter skelter, a dizzying downward spiral of action and consequence, poised somewhere between farce, absurdity and oblivion. To err is maybe to be human but to really foul things up you only need a phone.
€14.99 €18.90

Comrades: A Lifetime of Friendships

Availability: In Stock
Exploring the many and varied friendships that have shaped her life, Comrades is the stunning new essay collection from the critically acclaimed author of Elsewhere. For fans of Emilie Pine, Elizabeth Day and Pandora Sykes.
€16.99 €20.25