Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Laura Cassidy's Walk of Fame (Hardback edition)

Availability: In Stock
The darkly comic story of one woman's determination to make it from her small home town to fame on the silver screen: a story of ambition, tragedy, and the lies we tell ourselves in pursuit of our dreams.
€14.99 €20.30

When All Is Said

Availability: In Stock
Five toasts. Five people. One lifetime.
€12.00 €12.15

Milkman

Availability: In Stock
Middle sister, our protagonist, is busy attempting to keep her mother from discovering her maybe-boyfriend and to keep everyone in the dark about her encounter with Milkman. To be interesting is to be noticed and to be noticed is dangerous. Milkman is a tale of gossip and hearsay, silence and deliberate deafness.
€12.00 €12.15

Ireland's Forgotten Past

Availability: In Stock
An original and irreverent retelling of overlooked stories from Irish history.
€17.99 €20.20

Notes to Self

Availability: In Stock
€12.95

Wild Atlantic Way: Where to Eat and Stay

Availability: In Stock
Elemental, enchanting and inspiring, the Wild Atlantic Way is Ireland's first long distance touring route, stretching the length of the West Coast.
€11.99 €12.95

The Narrow Land

Availability: In Stock
The stunning new novel from the beloved Christine Dwyer Hickey, the bestselling author of Last Train from Liguria.
€12.00 €12.15

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Availability: In Stock
An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.
€12.95

Last Stories

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Creepbrook Manor

Availability: In Stock
€3.99