Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Springs of Affection

Availability: In Stock
€15.00

Stakeknife: Britain's Secret Agents in Ireland

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
The news story of the year: an explosive expose of how British military intelligence really works, from the inside.
€17.55

Star by Star

Availability: In Stock
An invigorating tale of suffragettes and heroes, courage and survival, as war ends, flu sweeps the land - and women get to vote!
€9.45

Stepping Stones: Interviews with Seamus Heaney

Availability: In Stock
Widely regarded as the finest poet of his generation, Seamus Heaney is the subject of numerous critical studies. This book traces the poet's steps from his early works, through to his receipt of the 1995 Nobel Prize for Literature and his post-Nobel life.
€20.30

Stinging Fly Issue 38 Vol 2 Summer

Availability: Out of Stock
€12.95

Stolen Child

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
A gothic intrigue, for fans of The Snow Child, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, The Girl with All the Gifts, The Little Stranger.
€12.15

Stolen: Escape from Syria

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
In the middle of one of the worst civil wars in Syria's history, the author crossed a heavily guarded border to save her six-year-old daughter from the father who had callously snatched her from her home in Cyprus. The journey they made was a harrowing ordeal. Yet miraculously they both survived. This book offers her account of events.
€10.80

Stoneybatter: Dublin's Inner Urban Village

Availability: Out of Stock
Stoneybatter has survived providentially as a genuine inner urban village. Long cherished traditions, customs and city lifeways are still practised and 'neighbouring' flourishes along every street. With most of 'old Dublin' now tattered or demolished, Stoneybatter stands uniquely as a truly living community.
€17.00