Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

SYMBOLS OF IRELAND

Availability: Out of Stock
€6.99

T. K. Whitaker: Portrait of a Patriot

Availability: In Stock
Widely regarded as "the architect of modern Ireland", T K Whitaker's life spans the history of the Irish state in whose economic, social and cultural evolution he played an integral and influential role. In this book, the author reveals the quite extraordinary extent and diversity of T K Whitaker's work on behalf of the Irish State.
€14.85

Talented Man A

Availability: Out of Stock
In the vein of Sarah Waters and Patricia Highsmith, a master forger 'discovers' a sequel to Bram Stoker's Dracula ... and will stop at nothing to claim his prize.
€18.95

Tartan Gangs and Paramilitaries

Availability: Out of Stock
In the violent maelstrom of early 1970s Belfast many young members of the loyalist youth gangs known as 'Tartans' joined the fledgling paramilitary groups - this is an in-depth account of that dramatic convergence.
€23.00

Tatty

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
€8.95

Tea and Talk

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Tea and talk: the perfect way to resolve any challenge you face in life: and in the hands of a consummate storyteller, you might need a second cup! Relax with Alice, sit and chat over a cup of tea, as she invites you into her life, and the life of the village that surrounds her.
€16.20

Teacher Man

Availability: In Stock
A third memoir from the author of the huge international bestsellers Angela's Ashes and 'Tis. In Teacher Man, Frank McCourt details his illustrious, amusing, and sometimes rather bumpy long years as an English teacher in the public high schools of New York City...
€12.15

Teacs agus Comhtheacs

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
€35.15

Tell Me The Truth About Loss

Availability: Out of Stock
€17.99

Tenderwire

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Eva Tyne, an Irish violinist living and working in New York, collapses after her solo debut and is rushed to hospital. Still dazed after the incident, she finds herself embarked on a chaotic and dangerous odyssey. Haunted by the ghost of her father, and racked with jealousy, Eva soon finds herself playing a desperate psychological game.
€10.80