Search
Picture for category Irish Fiction

Irish Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Thickets Wood

Availability: Out of Stock
€14.99

Things in Jars (Hardback)

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The gripping new novel, set in crime-fuelled Victorian London, from Costa Award-winner and twice BBC Radio 2 Book Club author Jess Kidd
€20.25

Thirteen Ways of Looking

Availability: In Stock
€13.50

This Happy

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
For readers of Eimear McBride, Anna Burns and Claire Louise Bennett, This Happy is a fervid, glowing-hot novel about relationships and the way the past informs the present from a hugely exciting new voice in contemporary literary fiction.
€18.90

This Hostel Life: 2021

Availability: In Stock
€10.00

This House is Haunted

Availability: In Stock
1867. On a dark and chilling night Eliza Caine arrives in Norfolk to take up her position as governess at Gaudlin Hall. As she makes her way across the station platform, a pair of invisible hands push her from behind into the path of an approaching train. She is only saved by the vigilance of a passing doctor.
€13.50

This is How it Ends

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A Richard and Judy Summer 2013 Book Club title. Be moved, enchanted and shocked by this all-consuming tale of finding love when you least expect it, by the No.1 bestselling Irish author
€10.80

this is the ritual

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
"A tremendous talent. Every page fizzes with vitality." --Kevin Barry, author of Beatlebone
€12.15

This Living and Immortal Thing

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€12.15

This Road of Mine

Availability: Out of Stock
First published in Irish by An Gum in 1965, Seosamh Mac Grianna's magnificent autobiographical novel Mo Bhealach Fein is translated here for the first time into English by Micheal O hAodha. With notes of Dead as Doornails and The Ginger Man in its absurd comedy, Mac Grianna pens his reaction to an anglicised, urbanised, post-revolution Ireland.
€17.55