Search
Picture for category Irish Fiction

Irish Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Mortgage Coach

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€15.00

The Most Dangerous Book: The Battle for James Joyce's Ulysses

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The extraordinary and exhilarating story of James Joyce's 15-year battle to publish his masterpiece, ULYSSES.
€13.50

The New Bloomsday Book: Guide Through "Ulysses"

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
An indispensable guide for anyone reading Joyce's masterpiece for the first time, provding a crystal clear, page-by-page, line-by-line running commentary on the plot of Ulysses.
€45.95

The Olive Branch

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
From the author of runaway Kindle bestseller The Oyster Catcher comes a brand-new novel set in the olive groves of Italy - warm, romantic and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson
€12.00

The Outsider

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

The Oxford Book of Irish Short Stories

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Ireland has always been a nation of story-tellers. This magnificent anthology chronicles the development of a rich literary tradition, from the earliest folk-tales to James Joyce, Liam O'Flaherty, and the rising stars of the new generation.
€13.50

The Oyster Catcher

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The runaway Kindle bestseller - Jo Thomas's utterly romantic first novel will transport readers to the Galway coast and introduce a cast of characters readers will love
€11.35

The Paper Bracelet

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The Paper Bracelet is a gripping and moving story of secrets, lies and a love that never dies.
€18.95

The Pen Friend

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
More than twenty years after the end of their love affair, Gabriel receives thirteen postcards from old flame Nina, each one provoking memories about their life together in 1980s Belfast and reveries on subjects such as the Troubles, his father, Esperanto and fountain pens.
€20.25