Search
Picture for category Irish Fiction

Irish Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Quiet Tide

Availability: In Stock
A beautifully intelligent and heartbreaking debut about a long-forgotten Irishwoman.
€14.95

A Keeper

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of Holding comes another sweeping, evocative tale set on the coast of Ireland.
€12.15

A Thousand Moons (Dubray Special Edition Hb, Signed, with Ribbon Bookmark)

Availability: In Stock
The unmissable new novel from the two-time Costa Book of the Year winner. A powerful, moving study of one woman's journey, of her determination to write her own future, and of the enduring human capacity for love.
€19.99 €25.70

An Triail

Availability: In Stock
€6.95

At Swim-two-birds

Availability: In Stock
The undergraduate narrator lives with his uncle in Dublin, drinks too much with his friends and invents stories peopled with hilarious and unlikely characters, one of whom, creates a means by which women can give birth to full-grown people.
€13.50

Hidden Lies

Availability: In Stock
In every family, there's a secret that can shatter everything . . . A page-turning and emotional thriller from a stunning debut talent in suspense, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent, Jane Shemilt and Jane Corry.
€16.99 €18.95

Lying in Wait

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Nothing But Blue Sky

Availability: In Stock
A wise, thoughtful, beautifully observed and impossible-to-put-down portrait of a marriage.
€14.99 €17.55

Once Twice Three Times An Aisling

Availability: In Stock
The third book in Emer McLysaght and Sarah Breen's phenomenally successful, No. 1 bestselling Complete Aisling book series. Aisling's turning 30 and when the big birthday hits, she is faced with a huge surprise and an unexpected decision. It's another hilarious chapter in the life of the much-loved small-town girl living in a notions world.
€10.00

Scenes of a Graphic Nature

Availability: In Stock
A darkly comic and searingly honest novel about going back to your roots by the acclaimed author of Promising Young Women
€14.99 €18.95