Search
Picture for category In Cold Blood

In Cold Blood

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pages: Custom
  • Availability: Custom

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
The breathtaking new DCI Karen Pirie thriller from number one bestseller and queen of crime, Val McDermid. When a body is pulled from the sea, Karen must reopen a case from a decade before, drawing her into a sinister world of betrayal and dark secrets.
€12.55

One Good Reason

Availability: In Stock
A compelling novel of psychological twists and turns.
€19.55

The Dark Room

Availability: In Stock
A pacey and thrilling tale from the author of the number one Irish Times bestseller, Keep Your Eyes on Me.
€18.15

The Survivors

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The brilliant new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Harper.
€19.55

The Burning Girls

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
C. J. Tudor is back with her darkest, twistiest novel yet. Welcome to the small village of Chapel Croft where all your worst nightmares come true . . .
€18.15

The Last Thing to Burn

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A dark and brilliant new standalone thriller from a rising star in the crime genre.
€18.15

The Marlow Murder Club

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The first in a stunning new series introducing the Marlow Murder Club! 'I love Robert Thorogood's writing' Peter James From the creator of the BBC One hit TV series, Death in Paradise
€18.15

The Rosary Garden

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the heartbreaking true case of the Kerry babies, Nicola White's award-winning sequel to A Famished Heart explores the battle between sexual liberation and repression in 1980s Dublin.
€12.30

Mrs Mohr Goes Missing: 'An ingenious marriage of comedy and crime.' Olga Tokarczuk, 2018 winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature

Availability: In Stock
The thrilling opener to a new Agatha Christie-style mystery series set in Poland
€13.95

The Push

Availability: Out of Stock
What happens when your experience of motherhood is nothing at all what you hoped for, but everything you always feared?
€17.55

Your Neighbour's Wife

Availability: Out of Stock
What do you do when your perfect life spins out of control? And suddenly her dream life becomes a living nightmare when the married man she spent one night with tells her he wants a serious relationship with her.
€18.15

Prodigal Son

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€18.15

Post Mortem: Elliot Rook, QC: Book 2

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Elliot Rook QC must defend a vulnerable young prison officer accused of drug smuggling in this outstanding new legal series, perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith and The Secret Barrister, and written by an acclaimed QC.
€19.55

Broken Souls

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
An absolutely addictive mystery thriller with a brilliant twist.
€19.55

The Appeal

Availability: Out of Stock
Described by The Sunday Times as 'A modern Christie', this is an extraordinarily inventive crime debut in which the reader is challenged to solve the crime... and predict the victim.
€17.80

Ask No Questions

Availability: Out of Stock
A twisty psychological thriller from bestselling author Claire Allan.
€18.15