Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€14.99 €20.30

Grown Ups

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read
€14.99 €20.30

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

A Long Petal of the Sea

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read
€15.99 €18.95

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €12.15

Such a Fun Age

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€15.99 €17.55

Little Women

Availability: In Stock
€9.45

Isabelle in the Afternoon

Availability: In Stock
Before Isabelle I knew nothing of sex. Isabelle is enigmatic, beautiful, older and, unlike Sam, experienced in love's many contradictions. Isabelle in the Afternoon is a novel that questions what we seek, what we find, what we settle for - and shows how love, when not lived day in, day out, can become the passion of a lifetime.
€15.99 €20.30

Six Wicked Reasons

Availability: In Stock
From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019
€15.99 €20.30

Only Dull People Are Brilliant at Breakfast

Availability: In Stock
Gives readers a taste of the Classics' huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries - including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.
€1.35