Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

Fifty-Fifty: The explosive follow up to THIRTEEN

Availability: In Stock
Two sisters on trial for murder. Both accuse each other. Who do YOU believe? The new novel from the bestselling author of THIRTEEN and TWISTED, Steve Cavanagh.
€12.00 €12.15

City of Girls

Availability: In Stock
A glamorous, sexy, compelling romp of a novel about showgirls in New York in the 1940s. It is an addictive story, with vivid, brazenly drawn female characters, that brims with fascinating historical details of the time ... Radical and refreshing to read * Sunday Times *
€12.00 €12.15

Postscript Murders

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The ultimate gripping murder mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
€16.99 €20.30

Agent Running in the Field

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Philadelphia, Here I Come!

Availability: In Stock
€12.95

Dirty Little Secrets

Availability: In Stock
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.
€12.00 €12.15

Magpie Murders

Availability: In Stock
Author of MORIARTY and TRIGGER MORTIS, Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendishly clever new novel.
€10.99 €12.15

Expectation

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Like Normal People with female friendship under the microscope.' ERIN KELLY'Jaw-droppingly good' SARRA MANNING'Few novels leave me so genuinely breathless with their brilliance' HANNAH BECKERMAN'The perfect summer reading' STYLIST'Sublime' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'Dark, relatable, elegant' LIZA KLAUSSMANN'Intimate and touching' NINA POTTELL
€12.00 €12.15

The Evening and the Morning: The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth

Availability: In Stock
The thrilling novel from the No.1 Internationally bestselling author Ken Follett. An epic, addictive historical masterpiece that begins in 997 CE and is set against the background of the medieval church and one man's ambition to make his abbey a centre of learning.
€24.99 €31.80

A Gentleman in Moscow

Availability: In Stock
21 June 1922 Count Alexander Rostov - recipient of the Order of Saint Andrew, member of the Jockey Club, Master of the Hunt - is escorted out of the Kremlin, across Red Square and through the elegant revolving doors of the Hotel Metropol. Instead of being taken to his usual suite, he is led to an attic room with a window the size of a chessboard.
€12.00 €12.15