Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

It Ends with Us

Availability: In Stock
The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.
€12.55

Malibu Rising

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX and TikTok sensation THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGO.
€12.50 €12.55

Oh William!

Availability: In Stock
The Pulitzer Prize-winning, Booker-longlisted, bestselling author returns to her beloved heroine Lucy Barton in a luminous novel about love, loss, and the family secrets that can erupt and bewilder us at any point in life
€12.50 €12.55

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability:
Nominated for the Women’s Prize 2020. This is Britain as you've never read it. This is Britain as it has never been told. WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020
€12.00 €12.55

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.50 €12.55

100 Poems

Availability: In Stock
Seamus Heaney had the idea to form a personal selection from across the entire arc of his poetry, small yet comprehensive enough to serve as an introduction for all comers.
€13.50 €13.95

The Paris Library

Availability: In Stock
The instant New York Times bestseller, inspired by the true story of the librarians at the American Library in Paris who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage, defiance and betrayal in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€12.50 €12.55

The Thursday Murder Club

Availability: In Stock
The First Book in the Bestselling Thursday Murder Club Series by TV Presenter Richard Osman
€12.50 €12.55

Dream Town

Availability: In Stock
Private investigator and Second World War veteran Aloysius Archer returns to solve a new case in Hollywood in this riveting thriller from international number one bestselling author, David Baldacci.
€16.99 €20.95

A Town Called Solace

Availability: In Stock
Eight-year-old Clara, isolated by her distraught parents' efforts to protect her from the truth, is grief-stricken and bewildered. Liam Kane, newly divorced, newly unemployed, newly arrived in this small northern town, moves into the house next door and within hours gets a visit from the police.
€12.00 €12.55