Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

The Paper Palace

Availability: In Stock
A DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ - PRE-ORDER NOW TO RECIEVE A SIGNED COPY. A masterful novel that brilliantly illuminates the tensions between desire and safety; the legacy of tragedy, and the crimes and misdemeanours of families.
€14.99 €17.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Magician

Availability: In Stock
From one of our greatest living writers comes a sweeping novel of unrequited love and exile, war and family.
€14.99 €20.25

Billy Summers

Availability: In Stock
BILLY SUMMERS is Stephen King's gripping and compelling novel about a contract killer, an ex-marine, with one last payday to earn before he retires. Once again King sets his storytelling talent on a new path with this epic new thriller.
€16.99 €20.25

The Appeal

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Songbirds

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The powerful new novel from the bestselling author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo.
€15.99 €18.90

The Devil's Advocate: The follow up to Sunday Times bestsellers THIRTEEN and FIFTY FIFTY

Availability: In Stock
The new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Steve Cavanagh
€14.99 €17.55

Harlem Shuffle

Availability: In Stock
From two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning author Colson Whitehead, a gloriously entertaining novel of heists, shakedowns and rip-offs set in Harlem in the 1960s.
€15.99 €18.90