Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Before the Coffee Gets Cold: Tales

Availability: In Stock
The second novel from the author of the phenomenon, Before the Coffee Gets Cold: more tales from Cafe Funiculi Funicula, where customers may travel back in time - if they obey the rules. For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World.
€12.00 €12.15

Trio

Availability: In Stock
From one of Britain's best-loved writers, the story of three people living secret lives in the tumultuous summer of 1968.
€15.99 €17.55

Under Occupation

Availability: In Stock
Spying and subterfuge in occupied Paris from one of the great masters of the spy genre. Inspired by the true story of Polish prisoners in Nazi Germany, who smuggled valuable intelligence to the French resistance.
€12.00 €12.15

A Gentleman in Moscow

Availability: In Stock
21 June 1922 Count Alexander Rostov - recipient of the Order of Saint Andrew, member of the Jockey Club, Master of the Hunt - is escorted out of the Kremlin, across Red Square and through the elegant revolving doors of the Hotel Metropol. Instead of being taken to his usual suite, he is led to an attic room with a window the size of a chessboard.
€12.00 €12.15

Expectation

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Like Normal People with female friendship under the microscope.' ERIN KELLY'Jaw-droppingly good' SARRA MANNING'Few novels leave me so genuinely breathless with their brilliance' HANNAH BECKERMAN'The perfect summer reading' STYLIST'Sublime' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'Dark, relatable, elegant' LIZA KLAUSSMANN'Intimate and touching' NINA POTTELL
€12.00 €12.15

The Second Sleep

Availability: In Stock
WHAT IF YOUR FUTURE LIES IN THE PAST? "One word: wonderful. Two words: compulsive reading. Three words: buy it tomorrow. Four words: tonight, if possible." STEPHEN KING 'A thoroughly absorbing, page-turning narrative.' SUNDAY TIMES
€12.00 €12.15

Big Sky

Availability: In Stock
The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller, A brilliant new literary crime novel from Kate Atkinson featuring Jackson Brodie, like all good detectives, a hero for men and women alike.
€12.00 €12.15

Postscript Murders

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The ultimate gripping murder mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
€16.99 €20.30

Sweet Sorrow: the new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of ONE DAY

Availability: In Stock
The new Sunday Times bestseller from David Nicholls - 'That most rare and coveted of literary feats: a popular novel of serious merit, a bestseller that will also endure.' Observer
€12.00 €12.15

The Nickel Boys

Availability: In Stock
A devastating novel - based on true events - of a hellish American reform school, from the Pulitzer Prize winning author of The Underground Railroad.
€12.00 €12.15