Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Expectation

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Like Normal People with female friendship under the microscope.' ERIN KELLY'Jaw-droppingly good' SARRA MANNING'Few novels leave me so genuinely breathless with their brilliance' HANNAH BECKERMAN'The perfect summer reading' STYLIST'Sublime' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'Dark, relatable, elegant' LIZA KLAUSSMANN'Intimate and touching' NINA POTTELL
€12.00 €12.15

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €12.15

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A story of family, betrayal, love, responsibility and sacrifice and of the powerful bonds of place over time.
€12.00 €12.15

Dirty Little Secrets

Availability: In Stock
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.
€10.50 €12.15

Queenie

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Women’s Prize 2020.
€12.00 €12.15

Piranesi

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Sweet Sorrow: the new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of ONE DAY

Availability: In Stock
The new Sunday Times bestseller from David Nicholls - 'That most rare and coveted of literary feats: a popular novel of serious merit, a bestseller that will also endure.' Observer
€12.00 €12.15

Here is the Beehive

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... What happens when you lose something the world never knew was yours? A shattering and compulsive novel about transgression and desire, secrecy and loss.
€13.99 €17.55

Fifty-Fifty: The explosive follow up to THIRTEEN

Availability: In Stock
Two sisters on trial for murder. Both accuse each other. Who do YOU believe? The new novel from the bestselling author of THIRTEEN and TWISTED, Steve Cavanagh.
€12.00 €12.15

Monogamy

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55