Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Sleeping and the Dead

Availability: Not Yet Available
A classic crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope series.
€20.95

Hearts and Bones: Love Songs for Late Youth

Availability: Not Yet Available
The debut of an exciting new voice in Irish fiction, Hearts and Bones: Love Songs for Late Youth is a collection of songlike stories about love in all its forms, and about what it is to look back on the lost loves of our past.
€20.55

Hearts and Bones: Love Songs for Late Youth

Availability: Not Yet Available
The debut of an exciting new voice in Irish fiction, Hearts and Bones: Love Songs for Late Youth is a collection of songlike stories about love in all its forms, and about what it is to look back on the lost loves of our past. Witty, sharply observed, and often terribly moving, these stories ask who we are now that we've brought the old gods down.
€18.99 €20.95

Dirt Town

Availability: Not Yet Available
A powerful and moving crime novel set in rural Australia for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry and Chris Whitaker's We Begin at the End.
€20.95

The Vacation

Availability: Not Yet Available
For fans of T. M. Logan, The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.
€12.30

Briefly, A Delicious Life

Availability: Not Yet Available
When George Sand and Frederic Chopin arrive at a monastery in Mallorca, the resident ghost, Blanca, falls head-over-heels in love with George - this striking woman in a man's clothing. But the rest of the village is suspicious, and as winter sets in, their stay looks likely to end in disaster. For fans of How to Be Both by Ali Smith.
€20.95

Nevada

Availability: Not Yet Available
The cult classic that inspired the new wave of transgender fiction - published in the UK for the first time.
€13.70

The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle

Availability: Not Yet Available
The Great British Sewing Bee meets the Second World War in Jennifer Ryan's warm, charming and nostalgic novel The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle.
€23.25

The Cavalcaders and Amphibians

Availability: Out of Stock
Two tragi-comedies set in Roche's southern Irish home town of Wexford. "The Cavalcaders" follows the life of a smalltown shoemaker who amuses himself singing with a barbershop quartet. In "Amphibians", a young boy spends a night alone on an island as a rite of passage from childhood to adulthood.
€16.75

Hell Bent

Availability: Not Yet Available
Alex Stern returns in another tale of murder and dark magic set among the Ivy League elite
€16.99 €20.95