Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Y: Book One: The Last Man

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Collects Y: The Last Man numbered 1-10.
€21.65

Yardie

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Now a major film directed by Idris Elba, Yardie is a brutal depiction of the drug-fuelled Yardie gang wars of 90s London by Victor Headley.
€10.80

Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A fun and feel-good read, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.
€12.15

Year of Taking Chances

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The bestselling author of The Beach Cafe is back with another warm and witty novel, all about New Year's Eve and brand new starts . . .
€10.80

Year of the Drought

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€12.15

Year of the Hare

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Vatanen, the journalist is feeling burned out and sick of the city. One summer evening while on assignment his car hits a young hare on a country road. Vatanen leaves the car to save the injured creature. This small incident becomes a turning point in Vatanen's life as he decides to break free from the world's constraints.
€12.15

Year of the King

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Antony Sher's stunning performance for the Royal Shakespeare Company as a Richard III on crutches - the so-called 'bottled spider' - won him both the Laurence Olivier and Evening Standard Awards for Best Actor of 1984. This book records - in the actor's own words and drawings - the making of this historic theatrical event.
€14.85

Year of Wonders: a Novel of the Plague

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of 'March' and 'People of the Book'. A young woman's struggle to save her family and her soul during the extraordinary year of 1666, when plague suddenly struck a small Derbyshire village.
€12.15

Year One

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
As this world ends, a new one begins. From number one New York Times bestseller Nora Roberts - an epic, apocalyptic tale of good and evil, love and loss.
€12.15

Years

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€12.95