Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Klara and the Sun

Availability:
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The Vanishing Half: Longlisted for the Women's Prize 2021

Availability: In Stock
From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.
€12.00 €12.15

Whereabouts

Availability: In Stock
The new novel from the Pulitzer Prize-winning, Man Booker Prize-shortlisted author: a haunting portrait of a woman, her decisions, her conversations, her solitariness, in a beautiful and lonely Italian city.
€14.99 €17.55

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Girl Who Died

Availability: In Stock
The 'world class crime writer' (Sunday Times) returns with his very first standalone novel - his darkest and most atmospheric mystery yet . . .
€15.99 €20.25

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€15.99 €18.90

Three Weddings and a Proposal

Availability: In Stock
The gripping and empowering new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY, HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE and THE MISSING WIFE Review: A glamorous, blockbusting, empowering read with a glorious spin on the wedding scene. Sheila writes with such verve and positivity and emotional intelligence - she knows just what it is to be a woman * Veronica Henry *
€15.99 €20.25

The Underground Railroad: Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2017

Availability: In Stock
From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent, wrenching, thrilling tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South
€12.00 €12.15

The Other Black Girl

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...
€15.99 €18.90