Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Troubled Blood - The New Strike Novel

Availability: In Stock
TROUBLED BLOOD is the next thrilling instalment in the highly acclaimed, international bestselling series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by Robert Galbraith, a pseudonym of J.K. Rowling.
€16.99 €23.00

HIDDEN IN PLAIN SIGHT

Availability: In Stock
Hidden in Plain Sight is the second brilliant and captivating novel featuring William Warwick by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles, Jeffrey Archer.
€15.99 €20.30

Troy: Our Greatest Story Retold

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €20.30

100 Poems

Availability: In Stock
Seamus Heaney had the idea to form a personal selection of poems from across the entire arc of his writing life, small yet comprehensive enough to serve as an introduction for all comers. But now, finally, the project has been returned to, resulting in an intimate gathering of poems chosen and introduced by the Heaney family.
€12.99 €14.85

After the Silence

Availability: In Stock
This bold, brilliant, disturbing new novel Louise O'Neill shows that deadly secrets are devastating to those who hold them close.
€14.99 €17.55

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

A Song for the Dark Times

Availability: In Stock
One of the must-read books of the year - from the iconic Number One bestseller, the one and only Ian Rankin.
€16.99 €20.30

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€16.99 €20.30

One for Everyone: More Poems I Love

Availability: In Stock
More favourite poems from Kathleen Watkins.
€15.00