Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Women of Troy

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Following her bestselling, critically acclaimed The Silence of the Girls, Pat Barker continues her extraordinary retelling of one of our greatest myths.
€9.00 €17.55

Better Off Dead

Availability: In Stock
Jack Reacher returns, in the brand new thriller from bestselling authors Lee and Andrew Child. Relentless action, a gripping mystery and a host of evil new enemies who are soon going to learn . . . they'd be better off dead.
€15.99 €20.25

It Ends with Us

Availability: In Stock
The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.
€12.15

Silverview

Availability: In Stock
In Silverview John le Carre turns his focus to the world that occupied his writing for the past sixty years - the secret world itself.
€15.99 €20.25

56 Days

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A brilliantly claustrophobic and twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of the No. 1 bestseller The Nothing Man.
€13.99 €17.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Shuggie Bain: Winner of the Booker Prize 2020

Availability: In Stock
A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Glasgow during the Thatcher years, Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.
€12.00 €12.15

Girl A

Availability: In Stock
'Sensational. Gripping, haunting, and beautifully written' RICHARD OSMAN 'Haunting, powerful, with a pitch-perfect ending' THE NEW YORK TIMES
€12.00 €12.15