Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

It Ends with Us

Availability: In Stock
The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.
€12.55

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
Staff Recommended Read. Dubray Books of the Year 2021. From the author of When God was a Rabbit and Tin Man, Still Life is a big-hearted story of the families we forge and the friendships that make us.
€12.50 €12.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.50 €13.95

Malibu Rising

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX and TikTok sensation THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGO.
€12.50 €12.55

Outside

Availability: In Stock
Four friends. One night. Not everyone will come out alive . . .
€15.99 €18.15

Her Last Words

Availability: In Stock
A gripping debut psychological thriller set on the east coast of Ireland. Atmospheric, twisty, and propulsive, Her Last Words is an edge-of-your-seat read about obsession and dark secrets coming to light.
€16.99 €19.55

The Murder Rule

Availability: In Stock
No one is innocent in this story. First Rule: Make them like you. Second Rule: Make them need you. Third Rule: Make them pay
€12.99 €18.15

A Mother's Heart

Availability: In Stock
How far would you go to protect your family?
€13.99 €18.15

The Man Who Died Twice

Availability: In Stock
The second novel in the record-breaking, million-copy bestselling Thursday Murder Club series by Richard Osman.
€12.50 €12.55

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€12.50 €12.55