Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

On the Island

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
When thirty-year-old English teacher Anna Emerson is offered a summer job tutoring T J Callahan at his family's holiday home in the Maldives, she accepts without hesitation: a tropical island beats the library any day. T J has no desire to leave town, not that anyone asked him.
€12.15

On the Origin of Species

Availability: In Stock
The foundation of evolutionary biology and natural selection - which prompted as huge a revolution in the fields of science and religion as Copernicus's heliocentric model of the universe and Newton's law of gravity, Darwin's On the Origin of Species is perhaps the most important book of scientific observation ever written."
€8.10

On The Other Side

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern
€12.15

On The Prowl

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
€9.45

On the Road

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
€10.80

On the Road

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Sal Paradise, young and innocent, joins the slightly crazed Dean Moriarty on a breathless, exuberant ride back and forth across the United States. Their hedonistic search for release or fulfilment through drink, sex, drugs and jazz becomes an exploration of personal freedom, a test of the limits of the American Dream.
€12.15

On the Road: Level 5

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
Contemporary / American English One of the most famous American books of the century. Love, jazz, and excitement! These are all part of Sal Paradise's adventures "on the road" with wild friend Dean Moriarty, and their crazy companions, as they travel across the USA.
€11.80

On the Road: The Original Scroll

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
Chronicles Jack Kerouac's years traveling the North American continent with his friend Neal Cassady, "a sideburned hero of the snowy West."
€14.85

On the Rock: Quick Read

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
This is the call he is always ready for. They've had word of a planned attack. That's why he's back here, opposite some suit who's trying to tell him what he needs to do. But he knows exactly what's required. Four men. Plain clothes. Eyes peeled. Three targets. Two cases. One car. Gibraltar isn't an ideal location. Too many people.
€1.35

On The Up: Big-hearted novel of modern love and life

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
Can not-quite-perfect be enough? Big-hearted novel about motherhood, community and figuring out what's really worth fighting for.
€12.15