Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Survivors

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The brilliant new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Harper.
€14.99 €18.90

The Thursday Murder Club

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... THE FIRST BOOK IN THE GRIPPING THURSDAY MURDER CLUB SERIES BY TV PRESENTER RICHARD OSMAN .
€13.99 €17.55

The Midnight Library

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ. The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€15.99 €20.25

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Midnight Library (paperback edition)

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small

Availability: In Stock
From multi-award-winning author and director Neil Jordan comes a new and stunning work of fiction, The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small.
€20.00

The Godmothers

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... After a troubled and tragic childhood, Eliza is invited to the UK to visit her two godmothers, Olivia and Maxie. Throwing caution to the wind, Eliza accepts and takes a leap into the unknown...
€13.99 €17.55

The Four Winds

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... An epic, sweeping tale of love and loss set in the midst of the Great Depression in 1930s Amercia, by the multi-million copy global bestseller Kristin Hannah.
€15.99 €20.25