Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Olive, Again

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Blue Moon (Jack Reacher 24)

Availability: In Stock
Jack Reacher is back in a brand new white-knuckle read from Lee Child, creator of `today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of' (Ken Follett). But they hadn't counted on Jack Reacher arriving on their patch. `Once in a blue moon things turn out just right.'The odds are better with Reacher involved.
€15.99 €20.30

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €14.70

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€15.99 €18.95

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€14.99 €18.95

Agent Running in the Field

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Cilka's Journey

Availability: In Stock
Cilka learns quickly that power, even unwillingly given, equals survival. After liberation, Cilka is charged as a collaborator for sleeping with the enemy and sent to Siberia.
€14.99 €18.95

Only Dull People Are Brilliant at Breakfast

Availability: In Stock
Gives readers a taste of the Classics' huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries - including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.
€1.35

Schmidt Happens

Availability: In Stock
I've had some pretty bad New Year's Eves in my life. But this one was officially... The! Worst! Ever!
€13.99 €18.95

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
Joint winner of the 2019 Booker Prize
€17.99 €23.00