Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
This is Britain as you've never read it. This is Britain as it has never been told. WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020
€12.00 €12.15

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Rodham, A Novel

Availability: In Stock
WHAT IF HILLARY RODHAM HAD TURNED DOWN BILL CLINTON'S PROPOSAL OF MARRIAGE? 'Awfully opinionated for a girl' is what they call Hillary as she grows up in her Chicago suburb.
€15.99 €18.95

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€16.99 €20.30

A Traveller at the Gates of Wisdom

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Some stories are universal. They play out across human history, and time is the river that flows through them. This story starts with a family. It must play out as foretold. From the award-winning author of The Heart's invisible Furies comes A Traveller at the Gates of Wisdom, an epic tale of humanity.
€14.99 €18.95

The Nickel Boys

Availability: In Stock
A devastating novel - based on true events - of a hellish American reform school, from the Pulitzer Prize winning author of The Underground Railroad.
€12.00 €12.15

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A story of family, betrayal, love, responsibility and sacrifice and of the powerful bonds of place over time.
€12.00 €12.15

Redhead by the Side of the Road

Availability: In Stock
DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ. From the bestselling author of A Spool of Blue Thread: an offbeat love story about mis-steps, second chances and the elusive art of human connection Micah Mortimer isn't the most polished person you'll ever meet.
€14.99 €17.55

Our Little Cruelties

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin. Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ... They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead. But which brother killed him?
€14.99 €18.95

The Women Who Ran Away

Availability: In Stock
The intriguing and life-affirming new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE, THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY.
€15.99 €20.30