Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

White City

Availability: In Stock
From the author of Bad Day in Blackrock, White City is a darkly funny, gripping and ultimately moving new novel about the agony of losing control of your life and learning hard truths about the person you thought you were.
€15.99 €17.55

Leonard and Hungry Paul (One Dublin One Book edition)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The One Dublin One Book choice for 2021 - aiming to encourage everyone in Dublin to read a designated book connected with the capital city during the month of April every year. This is the story of two friends trying to find their place in the world.
€11.99 €13.50

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Hamnet: WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020

Availability: In Stock
WINNER OF THE 2020 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION The Sunday Times and New York Times Bestseller Winner of the Books Are My Bag Reader's Choice Award Shortlisted, An Post Novel of the Year
€12.00 €12.15

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.30

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Features animated crows, a criminal monkey, an ice man, as well as the dreams that shape us and the things we wish for. Whether during a chance reunion in Italy, a romantic exile in Greece, a holiday in Hawaii or in the grip of everyday life, this title features characters that confront loss, or sexuality, or the glow of a firefly.
€13.50

The End of the World is a Cul de Sac

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €17.55

Snowflake (Exclusive sprayed edge edition)

Availability: In Stock
EXCLUSIVE sprayed edge edition. A remarkable, humourous and heart-breaking novel about growing up and leaving home, only to find you've taken it with you. A novel for a generation, and for everyone who's taken those first, terrifying steps towards adulthood.
€14.99 €17.55

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€15.99 €18.95