Search
Picture for category Children's Film & TV

Children's Film & TV

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Author: Custom

Paw Patrol Magnet Book

Availability: In Stock
Join the Paws in this Magnet Book adventure! With PAW Patrol magnet characters, and magnetic strips on the pages, fans will love to add the Paw Patrol Pups to their favourite adventures in this awesome magnet book!
€10.99 €12.30

DC Super Hero Girls: Ghosting

Availability: In Stock
Diana Prince is the best. Usually.
€10.95

Scooby-Doo 50th Anniversary

Availability: Out of Stock
Scooby-Doo and the Fab Four of Mystery, Inc. celebrate 50 years on the small screen, and this book features the best comic adventures featuring the gang solving mysteries only as they can!
€13.50

Owen's Jurassic Logbook (wth Owen minifigure and mini Blue R

Availability: Out of Stock
Welcome to LEGO (R) JURASSIC WORLD! Do you like dinosaurs? Do you like being creative? Then this is the do-it-yourself book for you!
€10.80

How to Train Your Dragon Annual 2020

Availability: Out of Stock
Hiccup and Toothless are back in the brand new movie How to Train your Dragon: Hidden World. Fans can relive all the action from the upcoming movie with this awesome annual, filled with fun activities, cool posters, dragon profiles and the story of the new movie. Including Fishleg's Dragon Trading Cards for the ultimate fan!
€10.80

Minecraft Annual 2020

Availability: Out of Stock
€10.80

Pokemon Annual 2020 ** firm sale **

Availability: Out of Stock
€10.80

Beano Annual: 2020

Availability: Out of Stock
€10.80

An Unofficial Encyclopedia of Strategy for Fortniters: A Guide to Skins, Tools, Gear, and Accessories

Availability: Out of Stock
The Ultimate Reference for Fortnite Gear and Fashion
€17.55

PJ Masks Night in the City

Availability: Out of Stock
Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool glow-in-the-dark stickers, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero!
€6.75