Search
Picture for category Children's & Teen Recommended Reads

Children's & Teen Recommended Reads

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Looshkin is not your average cat, this mischievous blue cat gets up to all sorts of adventures and leaves a lot of mess in his wake. Laugh-out-loud funny, the graphic novel formatperfectly depicts the chaos he causes. Perfect for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey and Dogman. Recommended by Sara Aylward Brown, Dubray Cork
€12.00 €12.55

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Skandar leaves his homeland to try to hatch a unicorn - a ferocious and bloodthirsty creature, not a cute and fluffy one! But there’s a unicorn thief on the loose, and Skandar must seek help from new friends to catch the culprit, in this phenomenal debut of world-building and elemental magic. Completely unputdownable. Recommended by Samantha Doyle, Dubray Dundrum
€14.99 €18.15

Our Big Day

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Now that the Marriage Referendum has been passed, Uncle David and Simon are planning their wedding. Bear, the dog, obviously has to be the ring bearer but when the rings can’t be found, Bear must race to save the day. This is a beautiful, heart-warming story about love, equality, and all kinds of families. Recommended by Sara Aylward Brown, Dubray Cork
€13.00

Rebel Skies

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Kurara is just an ordinary girl, working on a sky ship with her best friend…until the ship is attacked by a Shikigami dragon. Having been saved by a Crafter, they soon learn that all is not what it seems, and they must embark on a journey of discovery and magic. Brilliant visual descriptions bring the story to life in this enthralling debut adventure. Recommended by Samantha Doyle, Dubray Dundrum
€10.99 €11.15