Search
Picture for category Children's & Teen Recommended Reads

Children's & Teen Recommended Reads

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Investigators: Take the Plunge

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€10.50 €10.80

Just One of Those Days

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A charming and irresistible story from the creator of the bestselling Peace at Last and Whatever Next.
€7.99 €9.45

October, October

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite...
€10.50 €10.80

Defy the Night

Availability: In Stock
Our October Teen Recommended Read...
€9.99 €10.80

THE CHIME SEEKERS

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

I'm Sticking With You Too

Availability: In Stock
A joyful tale about acceptance and belonging from the creators of international sensation, I'm Sticking with You!
€8.99 €9.45

The Little Prince

Availability: In Stock
€12.99 €14.85