Search
Picture for category Children's Forthcoming

Children's Forthcoming

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares

Availability: Not Yet Available
A brilliantly funny, heart-warming adventure about a boy with the world's most unusual and stinky super-power! Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Sam Copeland.
€10.99 €16.20

All Our Hidden Gifts

Availability: Not Yet Available
A dark and supernatural contemporary teen debut by multi-talented author and journalist Caroline O'Donoghue.
€9.99 €10.80

Billie Eilish

Availability: Not Yet Available
Legendary recording artist Billie Eilish shares an intimate inside look at her life—both on and off the stage—in this stunning, photo-filled book.
€19.99 €27.05

Change Sings: A Children's Anthem

Availability: Not Yet Available
A lyrical picture book debut from presidential inaugural poet Amanda Gorman and No.1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Loren Long
€14.99 €17.55

Daughter of the Deep

Availability: Not Yet Available
A brand-new adventure from global bestselling author, Rick Riordan. Inspired by Jules Verne's Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea.
€12.99 €16.20

Declan Kirby - GAA Star: Away Days

Availability: Not Yet Available
An exciting new series of books for sports loving children.
€9.99

Deny All Charges (The Fowl Twins, Book 2)

Availability: Not Yet Available
The second book in the blockbusting new series from the bestselling author of Artemis Fowl.
€9.99 €10.80

Fionn and the Fianna: Small Kid, Big Legend

Availability: Not Yet Available
The second book in the popular new children's series chronicling the life of young Fionn McCumhall.
€8.99

Fly High Crew

Availability: In Stock
Brothers Ben and Jax spend after-school hours rehearsing with their street dance collective the Fly High Crew, until they see a green beam of light flash out of the sky and are thrown into an out-of-this-world adventure! Aliens have landed and are mind-controlling all the adults: can the Fly High Crew work together as a team and save the day?
€8.99 €9.45

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Availability: Out of Stock
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike - and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get messy... A heart-warming queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.
€9.99 €10.80

Instructions for Dancing

Availability: Not Yet Available
#1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Star Nicola Yoon is back with a new and utterly unique romance.
€9.99 €10.80

Kay's Marvellous Medicine

Availability: Not Yet Available
The brand-new, hilarious book from bestselling, record-breaking author, Adam Kay.
€16.99 €20.25