Search
Picture for category Children's Forthcoming

Children's Forthcoming

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Savage Her Reply

Availability: Not Yet Available
Pre-order today and you could receive a limited edition pin designed by Karen Vaughan. We have only 20 to giveaway. A dark, feminist retelling of The Children of Lir told in Sullivan's hypnotic prose. From the award-winning author of 'Tangleweed and Brine'.
€14.99 €18.95

A Really Short History of Nearly Everything

Availability: Not Yet Available
€16.99 €20.25

AIM HIGH

Availability: Not Yet Available
Meet the Irish men & women who topped the Sporting world. From heavyweight boxing champion Dan Donnelly to our greatest runner, Sonia O'Sullivan. From Brian O'Driscoll's amazing rugby performances to Rosemary Smyth's rally driving brilliance. Inspiring words and pictures for children of all ages.
€16.99

Break the Mould: How to Take Your Place in the World

Availability: Not Yet Available
Pre-order... Sinead Burke is an advocate, activist, teacher, British vogue cover model and happens to be a little person at three and a half feet tall. Her debut children's book will encourage readers to be comfortable in their own skin, break the mould and discover their place in the world
€9.99 €12.15

Cat Kid Comic Club

Availability: Not Yet Available
Readers of all ages will unleash their own creativity as they open the door to visual comic book storytelling with the help of Dav Pilkey and his heartfelt, humorous, and amazing cast of characters in the Cat Kid Comic Club.
€12.99 €14.85

Claude at the Palace

Availability: Not Yet Available
Enjoy a royal romp with everyone's favourite beret-clad canine in this brand-new classic Claude story. Now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior and ITVBe.
€10.99 €12.15

Gordon's Game: Blue Thunder

Availability: Not Yet Available
Pre-order your copy of Gordon’s Game, Blue Thunder to be in with a chance to win a very special LUNSTER hat created by Gordon D'Arcy and Paul Howard. Gordon is back for more mayhem and mischief in the second book in the laugh-out-loud Gordon's Game series! Pre-order today!
€11.99 €16.20

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow - Nevermoor Book 3

Availability: Not Yet Available
Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials.
€14.99 €17.55

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3

Availability: Not Yet Available
Return to the magical world of Nevermoor, where Morrigan Crow's adventures continue - a perfect gift for all book lovers.
€11.99 €13.50

Is There Anybody Out There?

Availability: Not Yet Available
Science fiction meets science fact in this brand new book from Ireland's best-loved comedian, Dara O Briain. So - is there anybody out there? NO. Well, maybe. Sort your Area 51s from your messages from Mars and find out what to say (and how to say it) when you meet an extra-terrestrial being.
€13.99 €17.55

Jamie McFlair Vs The Boyband Generator: Book 1

Availability: Not Yet Available
Four best friends, two boybands, and an evil uncle with a monstrous secret - what could possibly go wrong? KID NORMAL meets BRITAIN'S GOT TALENT in this hilarious new series for 8+ readers.
€8.99 €9.45

LILY STEPS UP

Availability: Not Yet Available
Nellie is overjoyed when Lily and Maeve manage to track down her sister, Johanna, and fix it so she comes to Lissadell. But when a valuable locket goes missing, Johanna is the chief suspect; should Lily take the blame, so that the sisters can stay together?
€13.00