Search
Picture for category Children's Forthcoming

Children's Forthcoming

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares

Availability: Not Yet Available
A brilliantly funny, heart-warming adventure about a boy with the world's most unusual and stinky super-power! Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Sam Copeland.
€10.99 €16.20

Billie Eilish

Availability: Not Yet Available
Legendary recording artist Billie Eilish shares an intimate inside look at her life—both on and off the stage—in this stunning, photo-filled book.
€19.99 €27.05

Concrete Rose

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Dead or Alive (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 14)

Availability: Not Yet Available
Skulduggery, Valkyrie and Omen return in the 14th and penultimate novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series - and their most epic test yet...
€14.99 €17.55

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: Not Yet Available
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€10.99 €14.85

Finn's First Song, A Whaley Big Adventure

Availability: Not Yet Available
Perfect bedtime reading from the illustrator of 'Where are You Puffling?'. With the help of some new friends, a lost baby whale learns to sing his first song.
€12.99

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Availability: Not Yet Available
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike - and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get messy... A heart-warming queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.
€9.99 €10.80

Jamie McFlair Vs The Boyband Generator: Book 1

Availability: Not Yet Available
Four best friends, two boybands, and an evil uncle with a monstrous secret - what could possibly go wrong? KID NORMAL meets BRITAIN'S GOT TALENT in this hilarious new series for 8+ readers.
€8.99 €9.45

Once Upon a Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection

Availability: Not Yet Available
A brand-new short story collection in the number-one bestselling award-winning Murder Most Unladylike series.
€8.99 €9.45

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories

Availability: Not Yet Available
€12.99 €17.55

Rule of Wolves

Availability: Not Yet Available
The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology.
€17.99 €20.25

Rule of Wolves

Availability: Not Yet Available
The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology.
€13.99 €16.20