close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Leah on the Offbeat

Paperback, 30/04/2018, €10.80
€10.50

The President's Glasses

Paperback, 09/03/2018, €9.00
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon! Now in paperback The President's Glasses was a number one bestseller and shortlisted for an Irish Book Award.

Kid Normal

Paperback, 13/07/2017, €9.45

Dear Zoo

Paperback, 02/07/2010, €9.45
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.

Murder Most Unladylike

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.

Asking for It

Paperback, 07/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.

Nevermoor

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year.

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Hardback, 04/01/2018, €8.10

One of Us is Lying

Paperback, 29/05/2017, €10.80
€10.50

Oi Frog!

Paperback, 29/07/2014, €9.45
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.

Peepo!

Hardback, 28/03/2011, €9.45
Suitable for babies and parents, this title features a series of holes peeping through to the next page that leads the child on to the next stage in the day, giving a hint of what is to come.

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.45
DUBRAY CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE MONTH Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.' 'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.' Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. "This is one of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time. It's a hilarious, fast-paced adventure with heart."

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Paperback, 29/01/2018, €10.80
€10.50

Arsenic for Tea

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...

Goodnight Moon

26/01/2017, €9.45
A beautiful anniversary edition to celebrate seventy years of this classic board book

Birthday Boy

Paperback, 17/05/2018, €9.45
A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is the new Baddiel Blockbuster: featuring David's inimitable and award-winning combination of wish-fulfilment, heart and hilarity, all brought to life by regular collaborator Jim Field's witty, stylish illustrations.

The Parent Agency

Paperback, 25/05/2015, €9.45
A brilliantly funny, gripping novel from a born storyteller, The Parent Agency is an epic wish-fulfilment adventure for every child - and for the child in everyone.

Midnight Gang PB

Paperback, 22/11/2016, €9.45
Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...

Gangsta Granny

Paperback, 28/02/2013, €9.45
Another hilarious and moving novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country.

An Alphabet of Stories

Paperback, 08/03/2018, €10.80
€10.50
The alphabet is gloriously brought to life by international best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers. This beautiful paperback edition is based on Once Upon an Alphabet which won the CBI Book of the Year Award.

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Paperback, 06/02/2006, €9.45
This classic story of Sophie and her extraordinary tea-time guest has been loved by millions of children since it was first published over 30 years ago. Now a new generation will enjoy this beautiful reformatted edition!

The Snail and the Whale

28/03/2017, €9.45
In this classic board book format with a fresh cover design, comes the thrilling tale of a tiny snail and a great big grey-blue humpback whale...

I say Ooh You say Ahh

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.10
A hilarious Rover adventure for young readers from the Booker Prize-winning author Roddy Doyle and illustrated by Chris Judge.

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

08/03/2018, €9.45
Share in fifty years of magic... The classic story of Sophie and her extraordinary teatime guest is loved by millions of children and was first published fifty years ago. Now available in a new, cased board book format.

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

The Smartest Giant in Town

28/03/2017, €9.45
A warm tale about a friendly giant whose heart is better than his dress sense, in this classic board book format with a fresh cover design!

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.10
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Judy Moody

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €8.10

Oi Dog !

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €9.45
Find out where frogs sit in this absurdly funny follow-up to the award-winning Oi, Frog! from bestselling pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.

The Day the Crayons Quit

Paperback, 31/07/2014, €10.80
€9.50
The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €8.10
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!

Words in Deep Blue

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €10.80
€10.50
Sometimes love is written in the margins ... A love story for everyone who loves books, perfect for fans of All the Bright Places.

The Making Of Mollie

Paperback, 17/10/2016, €9.00
Mollie Carberry's life seems pretty dull until she discovers her older sister Phyllis is a suffragette! When she and her friend Nora get involved they must face the question of how far a girl should go for her beliefs.

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could

Guess How Much I Love You

Hardback, 02/10/2014, €9.45
The Board Book edition of this much-loved classic. Sometimes, when you love someone very, very much, you want to find a way of describing how much you treasure them. But, as Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover, love is not always an easy thing to measure.

A Wrinkle in Time

Paperback, 29/01/2018, €9.45

Diary Wimpy 10 Old School PB

Paperback, 26/01/2017, €9.45

What the Ladybird Heard on Holiday

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €9.45
Join everyone's favourite crime-busting ladybird on holiday and come face to face with some familiar thieves in the third story in the fantastic What the Ladybird Heard series, with glitter on every page.

A Squash and a Squeeze

28/03/2017, €9.45
What do you do when your house is a squash and a squeeze? Make it feel even smaller! Enjoy this classic story in board book format with a fresh cover design!