Search
Picture for category Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.00 €12.15

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Availability: In Stock
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
€12.00 €12.15

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.10

Artemis Fowl

Availability: In Stock
Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping. Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.
€9.45

Explorer

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!
€8.10

Arsenic for Tea

Availability: In Stock
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...
€9.45

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...
€8.10

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).
€8.10

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?
€8.10

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.10

First Class Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery

Availability: In Stock
Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are taking a holiday on the world-famous Orient Express - and it's clear that each of their fellow first-class passengers has something to hide. Even more intriguing: there is rumour of a spy in their midst. Then, during dinner, there is a scream from inside one of the cabins.
€9.45

Last Chance Hotel

Availability: In Stock
Seth is the oppressed kitchen boy at the remote Last Chance Hotel. But when a strange gathering of magicians arrives for dinner, their leader is poisoned. A locked-room murder investigation ensues - and Seth is the main suspect. Can he solve the mystery and clear his name, especially when magic's afoot?
€9.45

Girl Missing

Availability: In Stock
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie
€10.50 €10.80

Murder Most Unladylike

Availability: In Stock
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.
€9.45

Pages & Co: Tilly and the Bookwanderers

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for July. A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.
€9.45

The Secret Garden

Availability: In Stock
A gloriously illustrated new edition of the classic story, retold for the young and young at heart.
€9.45

Two Can Keep a Secret

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.
€9.45

Little Women

Availability: In Stock
Christmas won't be the same this year for Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy, as their father is away fighting in the Civil War, and the family has fallen on hard times. But though they may be poor, life for the four March sisters is rich with colour, learn from their mistakes, nurse each through sickness and disappointments, and get into all sorts of trouble.
€8.10

Midnight Gang PB

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...
€9.45

Toffee

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Asking for It

Availability: In Stock
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.
€12.00 €12.15

Gordon's Game

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Head Kid

Availability: In Stock
From the million-copy bestselling author of THE PARENT AGENCY and BIRTHDAY BOY comes a wildly entertaining wish-fulfilment adventure that asks the question: what would happen if the strictest head teacher swapped bodies with the naughtiest kid in school?
€9.45

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.10

The Wolf Wilder

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Where's Mr Dog?

Availability: In Stock
Five beautifully illustrated spreads show a series of friendly pets hiding behind bright felt flaps. And there's a mirror on the final page! A perfect book to share with very little ones.Follow-up to Where's Mr Lion? - winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award 2017!
€9.45

President's Cat

Availability: In Stock
The author of The President's Glasses is back with more stories about the president and this time he's left his cat behind on his holidays!
€9.00

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Availability: In Stock
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...
€9.45

The Friendship Fairies

Availability: In Stock
Told with the author's trademark sense of fun and cheekiness, this book will appeal to all small children who are trying to make friends while having a laugh along the way.
€9.00

The Good Thieves

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Gangsta Granny

Availability: In Stock
Another hilarious and moving novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country.
€9.45

Oi Frog!

Availability: In Stock
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.
€9.45

Dear Zoo

Availability: In Stock
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.
€9.45

Princess in Black

Availability: In Stock
Who says princesses can't wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia ditches her flouncy dresses and becomes the Princess in Black.
€8.10

Guess How Much I Love You

Availability: In Stock
The Board Book edition of this much-loved classic. Sometimes, when you love someone very, very much, you want to find a way of describing how much you treasure them. But, as Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover, love is not always an easy thing to measure.
€9.45

Little Women and Good Wives

Availability: In Stock
With inspiring new foreword from Caitlin Moran, enjoy this timeless tale of four sisters - Meg, Jo, Amy and Beth - experiencing both hardship and adventure in Civil War New England. In this simple, enthralling tale, Louisa May Alcott created four of American literature's most beloved "little women".
€10.50 €10.80

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Availability: In Stock
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.
€9.45

The President's Surprise

Availability: In Stock
€9.00