Search
Picture for category Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Little Women

Availability: In Stock
Christmas won't be the same this year for Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy, as their father is away fighting in the Civil War, and the family has fallen on hard times. But though they may be poor, life for the four March sisters is rich with colour, learn from their mistakes, nurse each through sickness and disappointments, and get into all sorts of trouble.
€8.10

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!
€8.10

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.00 €12.15

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).
€8.10

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.00 €12.15

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.10

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Availability: In Stock
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
€12.00 €12.15

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.00 €12.15

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.
€9.45

Girl Missing

Availability: In Stock
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie
€10.50 €10.80

Explorer

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Availability: In Stock
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...
€9.45

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...
€8.10

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

The Hug

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for January. Hedgehog was feeling sad. As sad as a hedgehog can feel. So sad only one thing could help... Tortoise was feeling sad. As sad as a hedgehog can feel. So sad only one thing could help... In this clever flipbook, both a hedgehog and a tortoise are looking for a hug.
€9.45

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.10

Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets

Availability: In Stock
From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this series from Alex T. Smith.
€9.45

President's Cat

Availability: In Stock
The author of The President's Glasses is back with more stories about the president and this time he's left his cat behind on his holidays!
€9.00

Pages & Co: Tilly and the Bookwanderers

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for July. A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.
€9.45

Arsenic for Tea

Availability: In Stock
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...
€9.45

Murder Most Unladylike

Availability: In Stock
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.
€9.45

Where's Mr Dog?

Availability: In Stock
Five beautifully illustrated spreads show a series of friendly pets hiding behind bright felt flaps. And there's a mirror on the final page! A perfect book to share with very little ones.Follow-up to Where's Mr Lion? - winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award 2017!
€9.45

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Availability: In Stock
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.
€9.45

Tales from Acorn Wood: Hide-and-Seek Pig

Availability: In Stock
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!
€8.10

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Availability: In Stock
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could
€9.45

Artemis Fowl

Availability: In Stock
Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping. Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.
€9.45

The President's Glasses

Availability: In Stock
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon! Now in paperback The President's Glasses was a number one bestseller and shortlisted for an Irish Book Award.
€9.00

Asking for It

Availability: In Stock
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.
€12.00 €12.15

Five Feet Apart

Availability: In Stock
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication-they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.
€10.50 €10.80

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?
€8.10

Princess in Black

Availability: In Stock
Who says princesses can't wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia ditches her flouncy dresses and becomes the Princess in Black.
€8.10

Library Lion

Availability: In Stock
When a lion visits the library, no one knows what to do: there are no rules about lions in the library. But soon he's indispensable - "What a helpful lion," people say. "How did we ever get along without him?" But one day the head librarian falls and breaks her arm, and the only way the lion can get help is to roar. And that is breaking the rules.
€9.45

Oh Dear! 35th Anniversary Edition

Availability: In Stock
A special anniversary edition of the classic farm animal lift-the-flap book.
€9.45

Oi Frog!

Availability: In Stock
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.
€9.45

The Darkest Dark

Availability: In Stock
A special edition of Chris Hadfield's beautiful picture book, The Darkest Dark, celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 moon landing. Featuring a heartfelt foreword from the astronaut himself and an enchanting glow-in-the-dark pull-out poster.
€9.45

The Friendship Fairies

Availability: In Stock
Emme, Holly and Jess are just like regular girls, always messing and having fun. But they're also fairies, and instead of regular schooling they go to friendship classes and then they're sent out into the human world to teach children what they've learned. Of course, it's not always easy! Will they ever be able to graduate from fairy school?
€12.00

123 Ireland!

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for May. A light-hearted, funny and brilliantly illustrated counting boardbook which introduces all things Irish to baby readers - or at least the first ten things.
€10.50 €10.80

The Good Thieves

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

Dear Zoo

Availability: In Stock
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.
€9.45

Oi Dog !

Availability: In Stock
Find out where frogs sit in this absurdly funny follow-up to the award-winning Oi, Frog! from bestselling pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.
€9.45

Peepo!

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for babies and parents, this title features a series of holes peeping through to the next page that leads the child on to the next stage in the day, giving a hint of what is to come.
€9.45

Two Can Keep a Secret

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Secret Science: The Amazing World Beyond Your Eyes

Availability: In Stock
The second hilarious book for curious kids from the UK and Ireland's best-loved comedian, Dara O Briain!
€10.50 €10.80