Search
Picture for category Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

This offer features some of our favourite and bestselling children's books, with books chosen to suit all ages. Here you'll find brand new bestsellers as well as tried and tested classics and old favourites.

*Cheapest book will be half price. Offer only applies to marked items.

Save

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Looshkin is not your average cat, this mischievous blue cat gets up to all sorts of adventures and leaves a lot of mess in his wake. Laugh-out-loud funny, the graphic novel formatperfectly depicts the chaos he causes. Perfect for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey and Dogman. Recommended by Sara Aylward Brown, Dubray Cork
€12.50 €12.55

Isadora Moon gets the Magic Pox

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is dreading the maths test on Monday so, with the help of her naughty cousin Mirabelle, she decides to fake being ill with the magic pox to stay at home. When the magic pox potion goes wrong and Isadora's house is invaded with magic pox fluffballs, she learns that maths isn't so bad after all-especially with the help of a mum like hers!
€8.40

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.50 €12.55

Peekaboo Moon

Availability: In Stock
Eye-catching new title in this fast-growing series.
€11.00 €11.15

They Both Die at the End

Availability: In Stock
A love story with a difference. Another beautiful and heartbreaking read from bestselling author Adam Silvera.
€11.00 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.50 €12.55

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators: Ants in our P.A.N.T.S written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the fourth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€13.50 €13.95

InvestiGators

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Investigators: Take the Plunge

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-Aye

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Recommended Read ......Jam packed with boisterous illustrations, awesome adventures and endless hilarity, the antics of Bunny Vs Monkey continuw with even more fun than before! by Eoin Mulligan, Dubray Rathmines
€12.50 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.50 €12.55

Cat's Cookbook: A new Tales from Acorn Wood story

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.80

One of Us Is Next

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Teen Recommended Read. Truth or Dare turns deadly in the new explosive thriller from the author of One of us Is Lying. Age 14+
€11.00 €11.15

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl, and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. Age 14+
€11.00 €11.15

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.50 €12.55

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.
€9.80

Mirabelle In Double Trouble

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle is looking forward to her family holiday to a fancy witch resort, but when she makes a new friend and meets her match in the mischief stakes, she finds herself in a heap of trouble . . . with dragons involved! Will Mirabelle's family believe that Mirabelle is (mostly) innocent this time or is it just a case of double the trouble?
€8.40

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Availability: In Stock
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...
€9.80

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.40

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.50 €12.55

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Availability: In Stock
Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn't want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.
€11.00 €11.15

InvestiGators: Off the Hook

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators: Off the Hook written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the third side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.00 €12.55

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Availability: In Stock
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Availability: In Stock
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
€12.50 €12.55

Dear Zoo: 40th Anniversary Edition

Availability: In Stock
A special 40th anniversary edition of the classic lift-the-flap preschool favourite.
€9.80

Mole's Spectacles

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Mole find his missing spectacles in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.80

The Last Bear

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Recommended Read ....On an Arctic Island, April helps a lonely polar bear who may be the last of its kind. Beautiful illustrations being this eco-friendly epic to life. By Oisin Blennerhassett, Dubray Bray.
€11.00 €11.15

Dog Man 8: Fetch-22

Availability: In Stock
The 8th book in the bestselling DOG MAN series from Dav Pilkey!
€12.50 €12.55

The Summer I Robbed A Bank

Availability: In Stock
A madcap robbery, plenty of sheep and a summer of discoveries come together in this hilarious and moving novel, perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Walliams.
€9.80

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Availability: In Stock
The highly acclaimed cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.
€12.50 €12.55

Bad Panda

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brand-new series about a panda who's fed up of being labelled as cute, from the duo that brought you Dave Pigeon. A guaranteed laugh on every page!
€9.80

All That's Left in the World

Availability: In Stock
Jamie should have shot Andrew on sight. After all, in the post-apocalypse, trust is in low supply, and uninfected humans even lower. But a small act of mercy leads to a bond that gives both boys something to live for. They just need to survive first. A remarkable LGBT+ romance showing love can still blossom in even the harshest conditions, All That’s Left in the World is a tonic of hope for these troubled, isolated times. Recommended by Adam Donnelly, Dubray Stillorgan
€11.00 €11.15

Where's Mr Digger?

Availability: In Stock
Eye-catching new vehicle-themed title in the bestselling Felt Flaps series.
€9.80

Maybe...

Availability:
From Chris Haughton comes a funny, suspenseful and keenly observed cautionary tale about pushing boundaries and indulging your more mischievous, cheeky side (when nobody is looking).
€11.00 €11.15