close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

Two Can Keep a Secret

Paperback, 08/01/2019, €10.80
€10.50

Dog Man

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €12.15
€12.00
Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us?

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Five Feet Apart

Paperback, 12/12/2018, €10.80
€10.50
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication-they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Where's Mr Dog?

Hardback, 21/02/2018, €9.45
Five beautifully illustrated spreads show a series of friendly pets hiding behind bright felt flaps. And there's a mirror on the final page! A perfect book to share with very little ones.Follow-up to Where's Mr Lion? - winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award 2017!

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Tales from Acorn Wood: Fox's Socks

Paperback, 01/01/2015, €8.10
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!

Murder Most Unladylike

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.

The President's Glasses

Paperback, 13/03/2018, €9.00
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon! Now in paperback The President's Glasses was a number one bestseller and shortlisted for an Irish Book Award.

One of Us is Lying

Paperback, 29/05/2017, €10.80
€10.50

Daisy and the Trouble with School Trips

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Daisy is on a school trip. With lots of other children and few teachers. Daisy likes being out of school. Daisy also likes TROUBLE!

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Paperback, 29/09/1994, €9.45
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Paperback, 20/09/2018, €9.45
Oscar the Unicorn will eat ANYTHING! Meet the greediest unicorn in fairyland in this hilariously funny friendship story, from the author of the bestselling There Is No Dragon in This Story.

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Paperback, 07/02/2011, €8.10
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...

Place Called Perfect

Paperback, 01/08/2017, €9.45
Violet hates living in Perfect. Why does everyone have to wear special glasses to stop them going blind? What are the strange noises in the night and why is Mum acting so weird? Then Dad disappears and Violet is determined to uncover the truth with the help of the mysterious Boy. But returning normality to Perfect is a battle they never imagined...

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could

Oi Frog!

Paperback, 29/07/2014, €9.45
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.

Tales from Acorn Wood: Hide-and-Seek Pig

Paperback, 01/01/2015, €8.10
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Bad Dad

Paperback, 07/02/2019, €9.45
The new heart-warming and hilariously brilliant story from number one bestselling author David Walliams. Beautifully illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

*Explorer*

Paperback, 02/01/2018, €10.80
€10.50

The Wolf Wilder

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €10.80
€10.50

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Paperback, 05/07/2018, €12.15
€12.00
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

Where's Mr Lion?

03/01/2017, €9.45
A bright, bold board book with a felt flap on every spread - little hands won't let it go!

Tales from Acorn Wood: Postman Bear

Paperback, 01/01/2015, €8.10
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!

Oh Dear! 35th Anniversary Edition

22/03/2018, €9.45
A special anniversary edition of the classic farm animal lift-the-flap book.

Dear Zoo

Paperback, 02/07/2010, €9.45
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.

I say Ooh You say Ahh

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Paperback, 28/05/2018, €9.45
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Paperback, 04/05/2017, €9.45
Lara Jean is having the best senior year ever! She's head over heels in love with her boyfriend, her dad's getting remarried and Margot's coming home for the summer. But change is looming on the horizon. While Lara Jean is having fun, she can't ignore the big life decisions she has to make. Will she have to leave the boy she loves behind?

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

Thats Not My puppy

Hardback, 10/01/2019, €9.45
Celebrate the 20th anniversary of That's not my... with this special edition of the very first title in the series. Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches as they meet puppies with fluffy tails, bumpy paws and shiny collars. The bright pictures and textures to stroke are designed to help develop sensory and language awareness.

Princess in Black

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €8.10
Who says princesses can't wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia ditches her flouncy dresses and becomes the Princess in Black.

Oi Dog !

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €9.45
Find out where frogs sit in this absurdly funny follow-up to the award-winning Oi, Frog! from bestselling pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.

Tales from Acorn Wood: Rabbit's Nap

Paperback, 01/01/2015, €8.10
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?

The Hug

Paperback, 03/01/2019, €9.45
A Dubray Favourite for January. Hedgehog was feeling sad. As sad as a hedgehog can feel. So sad only one thing could help... Tortoise was feeling sad. As sad as a hedgehog can feel. So sad only one thing could help... In this clever flipbook, both a hedgehog and a tortoise are looking for a hug.

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.45
DUBRAY CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE MONTH Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.' 'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.' Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. "This is one of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time. It's a hilarious, fast-paced adventure with heart."

Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

Paperback, 01/09/2015, €10.80
€10.50
Written by Malala for her peers, this is a brand new look at the girl behind the Nobel Prize-winning icon.

There's A Yeti In The Playground!

Paperback, 04/10/2018, €9.45
Izzy and friends are excited! The snow is falling fast and they're hoping they'll all be sent home early. But then they hear weird noises in the playground, and find a big footprint in the snow... And that's when they know! There's a YETI in the playground and it's HUNGRY!

The Parent Agency

Paperback, 25/05/2015, €9.45
A brilliantly funny, gripping novel from a born storyteller, The Parent Agency is an epic wish-fulfilment adventure for every child - and for the child in everyone.

The Storm Keeper's Island

Paperback, 01/07/2018, €9.45
A Dubray Favouite for July...