Search
Picture for category Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

This offer features some of our favourite and bestselling children's books, with books chosen to suit all ages. Here you'll find brand new bestsellers as well as tried and tested classics and old favourites.

*Cheapest book will be half price. Offer only applies to marked items.

Save

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

They Both Die at the End

Availability: In Stock
A love story with a difference. Another beautiful and heartbreaking read from bestselling author Adam Silvera.
€10.50 €10.80

One of Us is Lying

Availability: In Stock
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl, and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Where's Mr Dog?

Availability: In Stock
Five beautifully illustrated spreads show a series of friendly pets hiding behind bright felt flaps. And there's a mirror on the final page! A perfect book to share with very little ones.Follow-up to Where's Mr Lion? - winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award 2017!
€9.45

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.10

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Availability: In Stock
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...
€9.45

Cat's Cookbook: A new Tales from Acorn Wood story

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.
€9.45

InvestiGators

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€10.15

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Availability: In Stock
The highly acclaimed cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.
€12.00 €12.15

Guess How Much I Love You

Availability: In Stock
The Board Book edition of this much-loved classic. Sometimes, when you love someone very, very much, you want to find a way of describing how much you treasure them. But, as Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover, love is not always an easy thing to measure.
€9.45

October, October

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite...
€10.50 €10.80

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!
€8.10

Mirabelle Has a Bad Day

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle is having a BAD DAY! Everything seems to be going wrong, and when her brother eats the last chocolate biscuit, Mirabelle finally loses her temper, with dramatic consequences! Will Mirabelle be able to turn her bad day around?
€8.10

Aristotle and Dante Dive into the Waters of the World

Availability: In Stock
The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz. This lyrical novel will enrapture readers of Love, Simon, John Green and Call me by your Name.
€12.00 €12.15

The Friendship Fairies Go to School

Availability: In Stock
Lucy Kennedy's Friendship Fairies are back with brand new adventures!
€9.00

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.
€9.45

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

Dear Zoo

Availability: In Stock
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.
€9.45

The Summer I Robbed A Bank

Availability: In Stock
A madcap robbery, plenty of sheep and a summer of discoveries come together in this hilarious and moving novel, perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Walliams.
€9.45

Bad Panda

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brand-new series about a panda who's fed up of being labelled as cute, from the duo that brought you Dave Pigeon. A guaranteed laugh on every page!
€9.45

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).
€8.10

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...
€8.10

Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion

Availability: In Stock
Since he crash-landed to Earth in a rocket, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! The second collection is this hilarious series. 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

All Our Hidden Gifts

Availability: In Stock
A dark and supernatural contemporary teen debut by multi-talented author and journalist Caroline O'Donoghue.
€10.50 €10.80

Beano Dennis & Gnasher: Battle for Bash Street School

Availability: In Stock
Can a group of ten year old mates (and one scruffy dog) really outwit the most fiendish, cunning teachers in the universe and, after millions of years, finally make school cool?!
€8.10

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.00 €12.15

One of Us Is Next

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Teen Recommended Read. Truth or Dare turns deadly in the new explosive thriller from the author of One of us Is Lying. Age 14+
€10.50 €10.80

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.10

Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Availability: In Stock
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
€12.00 €12.15

The Girl and the Dinosaur

Availability: In Stock
€9.45

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.00 €12.15

As Good As Dead (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Book 3)

Availability: In Stock
The third and final thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy
€12.00 €12.15

Explorer

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Murder Most Unladylike

Availability: In Stock
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.
€10.50 €10.80

The Bookshop Cat*

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite...
€10.50 €10.80

Arsenic for Tea

Availability: In Stock
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...
€10.50 €10.80

The Cousins

Availability: In Stock
The brand new thriller from international bestselling author of One of Us is Lying. Due 4th December 2020.
€10.50 €10.80

Two Can Keep a Secret

Availability: In Stock
The new thriller from the author of One of us is Lying. Age 14+.
€10.50 €10.80

Dead Zoo

Availability: In Stock
Mr Gray is a very serious man. And he is in charge of a very old, very serious museum filled to the brim with stuffed animals.
€9.00

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.10

The Friendship Fairies

Availability: In Stock
Told with the author's trademark sense of fun and cheekiness, this book will appeal to all small children who are trying to make friends while having a laugh along the way.
€9.00

Mirabelle Breaks the Rules

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief is one of her favourite things to do. Can Mirabelle and her best friend, Carlotta, put her mischief-making right by home time?
€8.10

Rainbow Grey (Rainbow Grey Series)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A magical new series from best-selling author and illustrator, Laura Ellen Anderson!
€9.45

Amari and the Night Brothers*

Availability: In Stock
An epic middle grade supernatural adventure series, soon to be a major movie starring Marsai Martin. Perfect for readers aged 8+ and fans of Percy Jackson, Nevermoor and Men in Black
€10.50 €10.80

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?
€8.50 €9.80