close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

The President's Glasses

Paperback, 13/03/2018, €9.00
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon! Now in paperback The President's Glasses was a number one bestseller and shortlisted for an Irish Book Award.

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Tales from Acorn Wood: Fox's Socks

Paperback, 01/01/2015, €8.10
Happy Birthday Acorn Wood!

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Hardback, 04/01/2018, €8.10

Dog Man

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €12.15
€12.00
Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us?

Oi Frog!

Paperback, 29/07/2014, €9.45
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Paperback, 29/09/1994, €9.45
Suitable for children, this title covers colourful collage illustrations and its deceptively simply, hopeful story. It features die-cut pages and finger-sized holes to explore.

That's Not My Puppy

05/11/1999, €9.45
Invite babies and toddlers to touch and feel a variety of exciting textures, helping develop both sensory and language awareness-- These sturdy board books contain bright and simple illustrations that add to the "hands-on" fun

Murder Most Unladylike

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.

Beyond the Sky: You and the Universe

Paperback, 04/10/2018, €10.80
€10.50
UK and Ireland's best-loved comedian Dara O Briain takes you on a journey from the safety of your comfiest chair to the furthest reaches of space (and beyond!)

Nevermoor

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year.

Peepo!

Hardback, 28/03/2011, €9.45
Suitable for babies and parents, this title features a series of holes peeping through to the next page that leads the child on to the next stage in the day, giving a hint of what is to come.

Goodnight Moon

26/01/2017, €9.45
A beautiful anniversary edition to celebrate seventy years of this classic board book

Oi Cat!

€9.45
A Dubray Favourite for July...

Oh Dear! 35th Anniversary Edition

22/03/2018, €9.45
A special anniversary edition of the classic farm animal lift-the-flap book.

Guess How Much I Love You

Hardback, 02/10/2014, €9.45
The Board Book edition of this much-loved classic. Sometimes, when you love someone very, very much, you want to find a way of describing how much you treasure them. But, as Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover, love is not always an easy thing to measure.

Oi Dog !

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €9.45
Find out where frogs sit in this absurdly funny follow-up to the award-winning Oi, Frog! from bestselling pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.

Dear Zoo

Paperback, 02/07/2010, €9.45
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.

Each Peach Pear Plum

Hardback, 06/04/2017, €9.45

Asking for It

Paperback, 07/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

08/03/2018, €9.45
Share in fifty years of magic... The classic story of Sophie and her extraordinary teatime guest is loved by millions of children and was first published fifty years ago. Now available in a new, cased board book format.

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Paperback, 06/02/2006, €9.45
This classic story of Sophie and her extraordinary tea-time guest has been loved by millions of children since it was first published over 30 years ago. Now a new generation will enjoy this beautiful reformatted edition!

The Snail and the Whale

28/03/2017, €9.45
In this classic board book format with a fresh cover design, comes the thrilling tale of a tiny snail and a great big grey-blue humpback whale...

Arsenic for Tea

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...

Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

Paperback, 01/09/2015, €10.80
€10.50
Written by Malala for her peers, this is a brand new look at the girl behind the Nobel Prize-winning icon.

Little Red Reading Hood

Paperback, 25/01/2018, €9.45
An inspiring new take on the much-loved fairy tale, Little Red Riding Hood, which celebrates the magic and joy of reading books and visiting libraries.

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...

The Hate u Give

Paperback, 01/03/2017, €10.80
€10.50
A Dubray Teen Recommended Read... A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?

One of Us is Lying

Paperback, 29/05/2017, €10.80
€10.50

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.45
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Kid Normal

Paperback, 13/07/2017, €9.45

Lost and Found

Paperback, 02/05/2006, €9.45
From the rising star of children's picture books comes the magical tale of friendship and loneliness, a boy and a penguin.

My First Book of GAA

10/09/2018, €9.00
A bright and colourful introduction to the wonderful world of GAA. With simple photographs and clear labels for everything from sliotar to referee, this board book is the perfect gift for the little GAA fan in your life.

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Paperback, 07/09/2017, €9.45
Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler are at their sparkling best in this fabulously original sequel to the bestselling ZOG. Meet the Flying Doctors: Princess Pearl, Sir Gadabout and, of course, their trusty 'air ambulance', Zog the dragon, as they fly around the country, tending to a sunburnt mermaid, a distressed unicorn, and even a sneezy lion.

The Parent Agency

Paperback, 25/05/2015, €9.45
A brilliantly funny, gripping novel from a born storyteller, The Parent Agency is an epic wish-fulfilment adventure for every child - and for the child in everyone.

The Pirates of Scurvy Sands

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €9.45

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.45
DUBRAY CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE MONTH Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.' 'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.' Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. "This is one of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time. It's a hilarious, fast-paced adventure with heart."

The Day the Crayons Quit

Paperback, 31/07/2014, €10.80
€9.50
The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.