Search
Picture for category Buy One Get One Half Price

Buy One Get One Half Price

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Hunting Party

Availability: In Stock
*The Sunday Times Top 5 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT.
€12.00 €12.15

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €12.15

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Availability: In Stock
Above all - and perhaps this is the hardest thing they face - they must journey to find each other again. Moving, powerful, compassionate and beautifully written, The Beekeeper of Aleppo is a testament to the triumph of the human spirit.
€12.00 €12.15

Invisible Women: Exposing Data Bias in a World Designed for Men

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€12.95

Normal People

Availability: In Stock
When they both earn places at Trinity College in Dublin, a connection that has grown between them lasts long into the following years. This is an exquisite love story about how a person can change another person's life - a simple yet profound realisation that unfolds beautifully over the course of the novel.
€12.00 €12.15

Wolf Hall (The Wolf Hall Trilogy)

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the Man Booker Prize The first book in Hilary Mantel's award-winning Wolf Hall trilogy, with a new cover design to celebrate the publication of the much anticipated The Mirror and the Light
€12.95

An American Marriage

Availability: In Stock
WINNER Women's Prize for Fiction 2019. The stunning and heart-breaking new novel from New York Times-bestselling author Tayari Jones
€12.00 €12.15

Surrounded by Idiots: The Four Types of Human Behaviour (or, How to Understand Those Who Cannot Be Understood)

Availability: In Stock
Available in English for the first time, Surrounded by Idiots, presents his simple model based on four personality types (Red, Blue, Green and Yellow). Thomas Erikson guarantees that after reading this book the number of idiots around you will be drastically reduced and you will have a better understanding of everyone around you.
€12.95

Conversations with Friends

Availability: In Stock
WINNER OF THE SUNDAY TIMES / PFD YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEARA SUNDAY TIMES, OBSERVER AND TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEARFrances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant.
€12.00 €12.15

The Librarian

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Idaho

Availability: In Stock
One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. The two daughters, June and May, aged nine and six, drink lemonade, swat away horseflies, bicker, sing snatches of songs as they while away the time.
€12.95

Educated

Availability: In Stock
With the acute insight that distinguishes all great writers, from her singular experience Westover has crafted a universal coming-of-age story that gets to the heart of what an education is and what it offers: the perspective to see one's life through new eyes, and the will to change it.
€12.95

Machines Like Me

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Availability: In Stock
And he was determined not only to survive himself, but to ensure this woman, Gita, did, too. So begins one of the most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust: the love story of the tattooist of Auschwitz. ----- 'Extraordinary - moving, confronting and uplifting .
€12.00 €12.15

This is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor

Availability: In Stock
The often hilarious, at times horrifying and occasionally heartbreaking diaries of a former junior doctor, and the story of why he decided to hang up his stethoscope
€12.00 €12.15

Bring Up the Bodies (The Wolf Hall Trilogy)

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the Man Booker Prize The second book in Hilary Mantel's award-winning Wolf Hall trilogy, with a stunning new cover design to celebrate the publication of the much anticipated The Mirror and the Light
€12.95

The Binding

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Handmaid's Tale

Availability: In Stock
The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire - neither Offred's nor that of the two men on which her future hangs.
€12.00 €12.15

Scrublands

Availability: In Stock
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel, perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper
€12.00 €12.15

When All Is Said

Availability: In Stock
Five toasts. Five people. One lifetime.
€12.00 €12.15

The Priory of the Orange Tree

Availability: In Stock
€12.95

The Volunteer

Availability: In Stock
In the Summer of 1940, after the Nazi occupation of Poland, an underground operative called Witold Pilecki accepted a mission to uncover the fate of thousands of people being interred at a new concentration camp on the border of the Reich.
€10.50 €10.80

Prisoners of Geography

Availability: In Stock
A popular take on world events that puts the 'geo' back into geopolitics
€12.95

The Chain

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Boot: Small Robot, BIG Adventure

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for May For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home.
€9.45

The Silence of the Girls

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Milkman

Availability: In Stock
Middle sister, our protagonist, is busy attempting to keep her mother from discovering her maybe-boyfriend and to keep everyone in the dark about her encounter with Milkman. To be interesting is to be noticed and to be noticed is dangerous. Milkman is a tale of gossip and hearsay, silence and deliberate deafness.
€12.00 €12.15

Notes to Self

Availability: In Stock
€12.95

The Parisian

Availability: In Stock
€12.95

The Flatshare

Availability: In Stock
A quirky love story from a fresh new talent. The MUST READ book for 2019
€10.50 €10.80

Little Women

Availability: In Stock
€9.45

Elevator Pitch

Availability: In Stock
'You should read ELEVATOR PITCH by Linwood Barclay as soon as possible. It's one hell of a suspense novel' STEPHEN KING 'This novel moves as fast as a falling elevator and hits with just as much force. Linwood Barclay is a stone cold pro and ELEVATOR PITCH is a shameless good time' JOE HILL
€12.00 €12.15

Mythos

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Narrow Land

Availability: In Stock
The stunning new novel from the beloved Christine Dwyer Hickey, the bestselling author of Last Train from Liguria.
€12.00 €12.15

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Availability: In Stock
An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.
€12.95

Elsewhere: One Woman, One Rucksack, One Lifetime of Travel

Availability: In Stock
Documenting nine journeys from nine different moments in her life, Elsewhere reveals how exploring the world - and those we meet along the way - can dramatically shape the course of a person's life.
€12.00 €12.15

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

Availability: In Stock
Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us. We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly?
€14.00 €14.85

The Other Americans

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Brief Answers to the Big Questions

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Oh My God, What A Complete Aisling

Availability: In Stock
Emer McLysaght and Sarah Breen, the creators of the much-loved Aisling character and the popular Facebook page 'Oh My God, What a Complete Aisling', bring Aisling to life in their novel about the quintessential country girl in the big smoke.
€10.00

Last Stories

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Secret Barrister

Availability: In Stock
An anonymous barrister offers a shocking, darkly comic and very moving journey through the legal system - and explains how it's failing all of us.
€12.95

Bad Blood

Availability: In Stock
The shocking true story of the biggest corporate fraud since Enron, a gripping cautionary tale set amid the bold promises and gold-rush frenzy of Silicon Valley.
€12.95

The Choice

Availability: In Stock
THE AWARDWINNING INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLEREven in hell, hope can flower'Eger's remarkable spirit shines through in every word' StylistIn 1944, sixteen-year-old Edith Eger was sent to Auschwitz.
€12.95