Search

Browse the Dubray website by category - from crime fiction to cookery to children's books.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Me and White Supremacy: How to Recognise Your Privilege, Combat Racism and Change the World

Availability: Not Yet Available
'It should be mandatory reading ... Buy the book, do the work and then push more copies into the hands of everyone you know' Emma Gannon
€13.50

The Smash-Up: a delicious satire from a breakout voice in literary fiction

Availability: Not Yet Available
A family is upended when their small-town life becomes the latest battlefield in the culture wars in this of-the-moment novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble
€12.15

Finding a Forever Home: True Tales from Channel 4's The Dog House

Availability: Not Yet Available
Heartwarming tales of homeless dogs who are matched with new owners, based on much-loved Channel 4 series 'The Dog House'.
€22.95

Monolithic Undertow

Availability: Out of Stock
€14.85

The This

Availability: Not Yet Available
A brand new social media phenomenon, which hides a terrible secret. A far future war between the hive AIs and humanity. And a connection...
€22.95

WOMEN VS HOLLYWOOD

Availability: Out of Stock
€12.95

Beach Wedding

Availability: Not Yet Available
A high-society wedding party stirs up new evidence in an unsolved murder in this explosive and twisting thriller from the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett. For fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.
€20.25

I Shot the Devil: Five went into the woods. Two never came back.

Availability: Not Yet Available
'The press only got hold of a few photos...within a year, both boys would be dead.' A dark, twisty thriller of small town buried secrets for readers of THE DRY, THE GIRLS and THE SECRET HISTORY.
€12.15