Search

Browse the Dubray website by category - from crime fiction to cookery to children's books.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Bad Blood: A compelling, page-turning and current Irish crime thriller

Availability: In Stock
The thrilling fourth book and standalone in the DS Lucy Black series.
€13.95

The Performance

Availability: Out of Stock
The breakout literary sensation of 2021 from the prize-winning author of FUGITIVE BLUE
€13.70

The Defendant

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€8.40

Albert & the Whale

Availability: In Stock
An illuminating exploration of the intersection between life, art and the sea from the award-winning author of Leviathan.
€15.35

Deepwater King (The Deepwater Trilogy, Book 2)

Availability: In Stock
The sensational follow up to MONSTROUS HEART; a magical tale of intrigue on dark waters and a love story for the ages. The perfect gothic, gaslamp fantasy - ideal for fans of V.E. Schwab and China Mieville
€12.55

Lucky

Availability: In Stock
'I devoured it.' Erin Kelly 'An exhilarating voice' Adele Parks 'Unbelievably tense and twisty.' Laura Marshall Lucky Rachel Edwards The more she wins, the more she loses...
€10.99 €12.55

Four Aunties and a Wedding

Availability: In Stock
They vow to make it a day to remember... The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author of Dial A For Aunties, winner of the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2021
€18.15

The Prison Doctor: The Final Sentence

Availability: Out of Stock
From the Sunday Times Bestselling author Dr Amanda Brown Revisit the wold of The Prison Doctor, as she describes stories of her time spent with foreign national prisoners.
€12.30