Search

Browse the Dubray website by category - from crime fiction to cookery to children's books.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Mr Doubler Begins Again

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
'Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine' Hello! `Extremely charming' Marian Keyes
€12.15

Mr Fox

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Helen Oyeyemi draws on myth, fairytale and fable for this extraordinary novel exploring the female muse.
€13.50

Mr Gandy's Grand Tour

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The new bestselling novel from Britain's favourite gardener and TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. Mr Gandy escapes his humdrum life with an unexpected Grand Tour of Europe where drama, romance and friendship await in this beguiling tale of self-discovery.
€10.80

Mr Good Times

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The biography of legendary DJ and musical pioneer, Norman Jay.
€27.05

Mr Greedy Eats Clean to Get Lean

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€8.10

Mr Happy and the Office Party

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€8.10

Mr Hire's Engagement

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
People find Mr Hire strange, disconcerting. The tenants he shares his building with try to avoid him. He is a peeping Tom, a visitor of prostitutes, a dealer in unsavoury literature. He is also the prime suspect for a brutal murder that he did not commit.
€12.15

Mr Hudson Explores

Availability: Out of Stock
€35.10