Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

If you want to keep up with the latest, here are the Top 10 bestselling titles on our website at the moment. Whether it's a thriller, cookbook, or history title, these are the books that our customers are buying right now!

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

What White People Can Do Next: From Allyship to Coalition

Availability: In Stock
An incisive and deeply practical essay from the acclaimed author of Don't Touch My Hair.
€9.99 €10.80

War Horse

Availability: In Stock
In the deadly chaos of the First World War, one horse witnesses the reality of battle from both sides of the trenches.
€9.45

Boy 11963 - An Irish Industrial School Childhood and an Extraordinary Search for Home

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A true-life account of a lost child, a search for his mother, and a scandal that rocked a nation.
€16.99 €20.25

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
The CWA Dagger-winning first Louise Penny novel, reissued and repackaged by Sphere
€10.99 €12.15

RO'CK of Ages

Availability: In Stock
Order your signed copy today. For the first time - the best of Ross' newspaper columns have been brought together in a collection. From taking the triplets to their first Ireland v England match, to the pants-shitting tension of taking Honor to Electric Picnic. They're all here!
€13.99 €18.90

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€10.99 €14.85

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€13.99