Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

Our Little Cruelties

Availability: In Stock
Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin. Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ... They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead. But which brother killed him?
€14.99 €18.95

The Weight of Love

Availability: In Stock
Robin and Ruth meet in the staff room of an East London school. Robin, desperate for a real connection, instantly falls in love. Powerless, Robin watches on as the girl he loves and his best friend begin a passionate and turbulent affair.
€15.99 €18.95

The Mirror and the Light

Availability: In Stock
The long-awaited sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel’s Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.
€16.99 €23.00

Grown Ups

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read
€15.99 €20.30

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Family Fun Unplugged

Availability: Out of Stock
€10.99 €12.95

Guest List

Availability: In Stock
Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.
€13.99 €17.55