Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

If you want to keep up with the latest, here are the Top 10 bestselling titles on our website at the moment. Whether it's a thriller, cookbook, or history title, these are the books that our customers are buying right now!

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Idol

Availability:
Riveting, compulsive and bold, IDOL interrogates our relationship with our heroes and explores the world of online influencers, asking how well we can ever really know those whose carefully curated profiles we follow online.
€13.99 €19.15

The Last to Disappear

Availability: In Stock
The chilling new thriller set in the frozen heart of Finland, from the bestselling author of The Confession and Dirty Little Secrets
€14.99 €19.15

Negative Space

Availability: In Stock
This searingly intimate literary debut from top Irish art critic Cristín Leach weaves words and art with an unravelling of self that comes when a marriage breaks.
€14.95

Ulysses

Availability: In Stock
Tells of the diverse events which befall Leopold Bloom and Stephen Dedalus in Dublin on 16 June 1904, during which Bloom's wife, Molly, commits adultery. Initially deemed obscene in England and the USA, this novel, revolutionary in its Modernistic experimentalism, was hailed as a work of genius by W B Yeats, T S Eliot and Ernest Hemingway.
€4.00

Ruth & Pen

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Ruth and Pen are each on their own personal journey through their outwardly normal everyday existence. While the two characters seem very different, they both long for the same thing: to be completely and utterly comfortable in their own skin. In her eloquent and engaging storytelling, Emilie Pine expertly weaves elements of poignant beauty into ordinary life. This moving debut novel from the Irish author is an absolute must read, especially for fans of her bestseller Notes to Self. Recommended by Olivia Nugent, Dubray Bray
€13.99 €18.15

Only Dull People Are Brilliant at Breakfast

Availability:
Gives readers a taste of the Classics' huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries - including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.
€2.80

Heartstopper Volume One

Availability: In Stock
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

Heartstopper Volume Two

Availability:
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
€12.99 €15.35

Lessons in Chemistry

Availability:
Chemist Elizabeth Zott is not your average woman. In fact, Elizabeth Zott would be the first to point out that there is no such thing.
€13.99 €17.80

The World's Worst Pets

Millions of readers have loved The World’s Worst Children, The World’s Worst Teachers and The World’s Worst Parents – now they will delight in this ludicrously laugh-out-loud collection of pets, brought to you by the phenomenal Number One bestselling author David Walliams, with every story illustrated in vibrant colour by Adam Stower.
€12.99 €18.15