Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

If you want to keep up with the latest, here are the Top 10 bestselling titles on our website at the moment. Whether it's a thriller, cookbook, or history title, these are the books that our customers are buying right now!

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

What White People Can Do Next: From Allyship to Coalition

Availability: In Stock
An incisive and deeply practical essay from the acclaimed author of Don't Touch My Hair.
€9.99 €10.80

RO'CK of Ages

Availability: In Stock
Order your signed copy today. For the first time - the best of Ross' newspaper columns have been brought together in a collection. From taking the triplets to their first Ireland v England match, to the pants-shitting tension of taking Honor to Electric Picnic. They're all here!
€13.99 €18.90

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

Leonard and Hungry Paul

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
LEONARD AND HUNGRY PAUL is the story of two friends who ordinarily would remain uncelebrated. They change the world differently to the rest of us: we try and change it by effort and force; they change it by discovering the small things they can do well and offering them to others.
€11.99 €13.50

A Ghost in the Throat

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the An Post Irish Book Awards Non-Fiction Book of the Year... A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A fluid hybrid of essay and autofiction to explore the ways in which a life can be changed in response to the discovery of another's - in this case, Eibhli n Dubh Ni Chonaill's Caoineadh Airt Ui Laoghaire, famously referred to by Peter Levi as `the greatest poem written in either Ireland or Britain during the eighteenth century.'
€16.00

The Best Catholics in the World: The Irish, the Church and the End of a Special Relationship

Availability: In Stock
A compelling account of why Ireland was so very Catholic for so long, why that changed - and what remains now that the special relationship has ended.
€18.99 €22.95

Out of Shadows

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Zimbabwe, 1980s The war is over, independence has been won and Robert Mugabe has come to power offering hope, land and freedom to black Africans. It is the end of the Old Way and the start of a promising new era. For Robert Jacklin, it's all new: new continent, new country, new school.
€10.80

The Sanatorium

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Though it's beautiful, something about the hotel, recently converted from an abandoned sanatorium, makes her nervous - as does her brother, Isaac.And when they wake the following morning to discover his fiancee Laure has vanished without a trace, Elin's unease grows.
€12.99 €17.55

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€13.99