Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Trailblazer: The Power of Business as the Greatest Platform for Change

Availability: In Stock
The billionaire founder of Salesforce Marc Benioff reveals how to build a company whose values create value.
€25.95

All In

Availability: In Stock
Jamie Heaslip is one of the most decorated players in the history of Irish rugby.
€22.99 €25.00

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€14.99 €18.95

Noel Cunningham's Guide to Modern Irish Manners

Availability: In Stock
With his infectious charm and sharp wit Noel Cunningham shares with you his tips on sailing through life's events, enabling people to be themselves, while solving the thorny issues of which fork to use, who goes through a door first, how to attend an important interview. The correct way of doing those things will become clear.
€17.00

The Pippa Guide: Live Your Best Life

Availability: In Stock
BOOK SIGNING, DUBRAY GALWAY, SATURDAY 12th OCT AT 3:30pm. ALL WELCOME. In this honest and revealing guide to modern life, Pippa shares some of her personal moments, experiences and life lessons that have shaped her into the person she is today. From excelling at work, to making your house a home, styling your wardrobe and perfecting your beauty routine, nurturing family and friendships while promoting self-care, Pippa will reveal her most valuable tips for bringing positivity and happiness into your life.
€20.00 €25.95

Beautiful Affair: A Journey in Music, Food and Friendship

Availability: In Stock
From the early days of his music with Stockton's Wing to training at Ballymaloe Cookery School, food and music have been parallel lines that have kept Mike Hanrahan on track his entire life.
€21.99 €29.75

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€15.99 €18.95

The River Capture

Availability: In Stock
The new novel about love, loyalty and nature, from the author of Academy Street, Irish Book Awards Book of the Year 2014
€16.99 €20.30

The Body: A Guide for Occupants

Availability: In Stock
The idea of the book is simply to try to understand the extraordinary contraption that is us.' In the bestselling, prize-winning A Short History of Nearly Everything Bill Bryson achieved the seemingly impossible by making the science of our world both understandable and entertaining to millions of people around the globe.
€16.99 €20.30

The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume 2

Availability: In Stock
It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and saw the baby Lyra Belacqua begin her life-changing journey. Now, in The Secret Commonwealth, we meet Lyra Silvertongue. And she is no longer a child . . .
€16.99 €20.30