Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

If you want to keep up with the latest, here are the Top 10 bestselling titles on our website at the moment. Whether it's a thriller, cookbook, or history title, these are the books that our customers are buying right now!

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

Availability: In Stock
From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks she took, the loves she lost, and the long-held secrets the public could never imagine.
€12.50 €12.55

It Ends with Us

Availability: In Stock
The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.
€11.99 €12.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€13.50 €13.95

The Furies

Availability: In Stock
***Free Limited Edition Fulci Borthers tote bag with every order of The Furies (while stocks last)***. Charlie Parker's investigations draw him into a world of modern furies; goddesses of vengeance.
€15.99 €20.95

Lessons in Chemistry

Availability: In Stock
Chemist Elizabeth Zott is not your average woman. In fact, Elizabeth Zott would be the first to point out that there is no such thing.
€14.99 €18.15

Hide and Seek

Availability: In Stock
'Secrets are bad for the soul, but some truths are too much.'
€13.99 €19.55

The Night Interns

Availability: In Stock
Three surgical interns face the drama, beauty and danger of death on the hospital night shift, in this deeply immersive and provocative novel by the critically acclaimed Irish novelist
€14.99 €18.15

The Swimmer

Availability: In Stock
A QUICK READ novel from the acclaimed author and broadcaster as part of Quick Reads 2022 and World Book Night.
€1.40

Only Dull People Are Brilliant at Breakfast

Availability: In Stock
Gives readers a taste of the Classics' huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries - including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.
€2.80

Ugly Love

Availability: In Stock
A feisty yet heart-breaking love story from New York Times bestseller Colleen Hoover
€10.99 €12.55