Search
Picture for category Bestsellers - Top 10

Bestsellers - Top 10

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Mirror and the Light

Availability: In Stock
The long-awaited sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel’s Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.
€16.99 €23.00

Grown Ups

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read
€15.99 €20.30

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Guest List

Availability: In Stock
Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.
€13.99 €17.55

Our Little Cruelties

Availability: In Stock
Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin. Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ... They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead. But which brother killed him?
€14.99 €18.95

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€15.99 €20.30

The Daly Dish - 100 Masso Slimming Meals for Every Day

Availability: Out of Stock
The Daly Dish is the first collection of recipes that have made the couple an Instagram sensation. For anyone who wants to eat the food they love, but with slimming tweaks that support weight loss and maintenance, it is packed with delicious and easy-to-recreate meals, proving you can lose weight while still loading your plate!
€19.99 €23.00

The Liberation of Brigid Dunne

Availability: In Stock
The brilliant new novel from the beloved Sunday Times-bestselling author of Orange Blossom Days
€14.99 €18.95

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

Availability: In Stock
A book of hope for uncertain times.
€19.99 €23.00